Chevron Left
Banking and Financial Institutions(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Banking and Financial Institutions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
62개의 평가

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to provide you with a basic understanding of the connections between money, the financial system, and the broader macroeconomy. We will examine the economics of modern financial institutions (e.g. banks), including how they are organized, the products and financial services they offer, the risks they take, why and how they are regulated, and how this has changed over time. We will develop a conceptual framework that will allow us to assess how recent financial regulations as well as innovations in finance (e.g., securitization, fintech, cryptocurrencies) may influence the macroeconomic, financial, and business environment....

최상위 리뷰

DS

2022년 4월 28일

Prof. Irani is a very interesting and competent lecturer who presents complex issues in an understandable way. Thank you, Professor!

MT

2022년 7월 21일

I truly Appreciate Professor Rustom Irani and thanks to him for such a wonderfully teaching the course

Thank you sir.

필터링 기준:

Banking and Financial Institutions의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: mujeeb t

2022년 7월 22일

I truly Appreciate Professor Rustom Irani and thanks to him for such a wonderfully teaching the course

Thank you sir.

교육 기관: shrinath m

2022년 2월 10일

Very Informative. I enjoyed the course very much.

교육 기관: PuShPaNjaLi S

2022년 3월 2일

very knowledgble amd valuable

교육 기관: Shah M A R

2022년 5월 8일

Thank You, Coursera, and the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign I was a science background post-graduate student. Due to my high interest in banks and Financial Institutions, I was looking to learn these topics eagerly and briefly. I Looked for most of the platforms for this type of course. Finally, I found it on Coursera. After watching the lectures by Professor Rustom Manouchehri Irani Sir, I have learned the banking concept more clearly than ever before. Video LEctures, Peer Assignment Participation, and Attaining Quiz Exam, I never felt that I was attending an online class. All these credits goes to COURSERA because they give chances to learners of any background or any country. I praised and thank you Coursera team for their supportiveness and Hard work for the learners I highly recommended this course to the learners I rate 10 out of 10 this course cause I really enjoyed it and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2022년 3월 5일

Provide additional information, especially regarding regulations related to stress test results for systemic bank groups that are announced to the public.

교육 기관: Dimitar S

2022년 4월 29일

Prof. Irani is a very interesting and competent lecturer who presents complex issues in an understandable way. Thank you, Professor!

교육 기관: Roula B

2022년 5월 30일

It is a very interesting and useful course

교육 기관: Lenisha P

2022년 6월 29일

Thank you, It was helpful.

교육 기관: srairi s

2022년 3월 29일

very interesting course

교육 기관: mohamed a m

2022년 3월 26일

thanks coursear

교육 기관: AHMED A

2022년 5월 4일

Good course

교육 기관: Muhammadmustafo E

2022년 4월 6일

perfect

교육 기관: VARSHINI.S

2022년 7월 24일

Very informative useful and interesting course overall

교육 기관: Nithin.T

2022년 6월 30일

it is good course

교육 기관: BANGARU G 1

2022년 6월 18일

​hshshd