Chevron Left
Battery State-of-Charge (SOC) Estimation(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Battery State-of-Charge (SOC) Estimation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
135개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5732, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. In this course, you will learn how to implement different state-of-charge estimation methods and to evaluate their relative merits. By the end of the course, you will be able to: - Implement simple voltage-based and current-based state-of-charge estimators and understand their limitations - Explain the purpose of each step in the sequential-probabilistic-inference solution - Execute provided Octave/MATLAB script for a linear Kalman filter and evaluate results - Execute provided Octave/MATLAB script for state-of-charge estimation using an extended Kalman filter on lab-test data and evaluate results - Execute provided Octave/MATLAB script for state-of-charge estimation using a sigma-point Kalman filter on lab-test data and evaluate results - Implement method to detect and discard faulty voltage-sensor measurements...

최상위 리뷰

NB
2021년 8월 12일

As an electrical engineer, I firmly state that this course is the best for anyone who would like to embark on this journey of battery energy storage. Well structured\n\nWith an excellent instructor

BS
2020년 8월 10일

Good and a very challenging course. Really makes you work to understand even the basic concepts. Challenging theoretical and practical assignments. Lot of learning obtained from this course

필터링 기준:

Battery State-of-Charge (SOC) Estimation의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: John W

2019년 5월 17일

Overall, I good introductory course into Kalman Filtering for SOC estimation. However, the final project was a little bit to easy. In addition to tuning the initial covariance states, maybe add a different part 2 (other than tuning initial parameters) for developing to understand the kalman filter algorithm relating to battery estimation.

교육 기관: M. E

2020년 1월 8일

The course was well planned and organised! There is flexibility in the course deadline which is appreciable and suitable for students, Working professionals, faculties.

교육 기관: Vigneshwaran T

2021년 8월 29일

D​on't give up if you are intimidated by the abstract mathematics at the beginning of this course, which is challenging, but after the end of week #2 everything will make sense and the subsequent course content gets much easier. I am a computational chemist and I never even heard of sequential probabilistic inference prior to this course, and I am not that good at mathematics as well. So, believe me Prof. Gregory Plett has done an excellent job on explaining these complicated concepts, turst him and stick with the course until the end. I got everthing I hoped for from this course. I thank Prof. Gregory Plett and Coursera for offering this course.

교육 기관: Albert S

2020년 3월 2일

This course is comprehensive introduction into the matter. The course explains in detail mathematical concepts behind Kalman filters (and can therefore serve very well for general understanding of estimation theory and Kalman filters), than it shift gently to Kalman filter approaches to state-of-charge. Even with minimum pre-knowledge, after the course ends, one is fully equipped to deal with ECM-based state-of-charges. This course requires dilligent work at home as well. I would recommend it to anyone dealing with battery control algorithms, both at the university, as well as in the private sector.

교육 기관: Davide C

2020년 5월 1일

This course deeply explains about linear Kalman filter and its non-linear externsion: Estended KF and Sigma Point KF. The course also explains how to apply these powerful tools to battery cells State of Charge estimation, a physical quantity which cannot be measured directly and therefore has to be estimated indirectly based on electrical current, voltage, and temperature. The professor was capable to explain in a simple way such complex mathematics behind Kalman filters theory. I am looking forward to use this new knowledge at work.

교육 기관: Kharan S

2020년 8월 23일

The course explains the Kalman filter in detail. The highlight of this course is that the professor explains all the complicated mathematics in small advancements that you can easily understand rather than putting a lot in front and confusing a lot.

교육 기관: Nicolas B

2021년 8월 13일

​As an electrical engineer, I firmly state that this course is the best for anyone who would like to embark on this journey of battery energy storage. Well structured

With an excellent instructor

교육 기관: Bhargav S

2020년 8월 11일

Good and a very challenging course. Really makes you work to understand even the basic concepts. Challenging theoretical and practical assignments. Lot of learning obtained from this course

교육 기관: Ameya K

2020년 5월 3일

The concepts taught were absolutely crucial for the later parts of this specialization and they were explained properly.

교육 기관: Shovan R S

2020년 9월 16일

Great course!!! I got hands on experience with all types of kalman filter for battery state estimation.

교육 기관: HAFIZ A A

2020년 11월 29일

Sir Gregory plett is an excellent Professor Ever and thanks to Coursera for such valuable plateform.

교육 기관: J S V S K

2020년 9월 15일

Nice Explanation and programming also easily understandable

교육 기관: Nikhil B

2020년 7월 10일

A great explanation of SOC estimation using EKF and SPKF.

교육 기관: Piotr M

2021년 11월 1일

Great knowledge to go deeper into battery world

교육 기관: Nagapoornima S

2021년 3월 27일

The course was challenging.

교육 기관: 2019BTEEL00034 M S S

2021년 4월 12일

good course to start upon

교육 기관: Thang N

2020년 8월 20일

I like this course!

교육 기관: Oscar D S B

2020년 10월 25일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: VASUPALLI M

2020년 9월 25일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Ryosuke I

2020년 10월 9일

とてもいい勉強になりました

교육 기관: YE Z

2020년 6월 3일

Good course.

교육 기관: BHARADWAZ B

2020년 6월 6일

.

교육 기관: BHARADWAZ B

2020년 6월 6일

.

교육 기관: varun k

2020년 5월 17일

Overall it was good course with detail explanation about state estimation using kalman filter, EKM and SPKF. Superb explanation of topics with optimum pace and trainer was expectionally good in presenting such complex topics.

But the final project was too easy. There was less challenge. A small variation could have been introduced in the project where one actually learns how to program Kalman filters. For the level of mathematical complexity involve during derivations, the final project is not a match. Keep challenging problems as projects it would be great!

교육 기관: Mario E

2021년 4월 22일

Content wise very interesting but the math was really a challenge this time. So it takes really some energy to go through and solve all the quizes. Taking a break in between and listen to some of the lessons a second time helped me at the end.