Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,973개의 평가
412개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

BK

Mar 06, 2020

This is starting course for Machine Learning. Very well explained and after finishing this course, one will get interest in continuing and exploring further in Machine Learning field.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 394개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Asmaa A A I

Aug 07, 2020

this course is amazing and its one of the most interesting and informative one in this specialization i really enjoyed it and the instructor is great and illustrates everything in a very simple and clear way

교육 기관: Othmane B

Dec 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course since it's match with my patience and work, in addition I'd like to highlight the instructor, clear,organized idea and steps, this was 70% of the success of the course I believe.

교육 기관: CRISTIAN A U R

Jan 28, 2020

I highly recommend this course. Well explained, simple but complete enough to capture the basics of machine learning applied to big data analysis. It also has a good balance between theory and practice.

교육 기관: ELIXENDER L

May 06, 2020

Very interesting and well planned to cover the expectations of the first level course to motivate the student to continue in this conceptual and application framework in the BigData scenario.

교육 기관: Piero T

Jan 09, 2017

The course was the best introduction I had for machine learning. Helped me a lot to understand different concepts from people who already know about the subject and I didn't have any idea.

교육 기관: Rony K D

Jul 31, 2020

I am so much pleased with this course. Very much convinced by the presentation, way of speech, and the script of the Instructor. I am so excited to learn more about Machine Learning.

교육 기관: Basil C

Feb 16, 2020

This has given me foundational knowledge in Machine Learning for someone who is not a practitioner. Thank you Mai Nguyen for the excellent course presentation. Keep it up.

교육 기관: EDWARD A A F

Jun 16, 2020

Muy buen curso introductorio en Aprendizaje automático apoyado en pyspark. los vídeos fueron muy instructivos y la profesora que los presenta explica muy bien los temas.

교육 기관: Roberto G C

Sep 01, 2018

Amazing training on ML for people starting their first experiences with the topic. Practical and easy to understand examples that can be further extended by the student.

교육 기관: Nikhil P

Jul 03, 2019

This course provides you starting point to start working in KNIME and helps you in explaining basic statistics concepts along with its application in KNIME and Spark

교육 기관: Lawrence O

Feb 28, 2017

Very well explained course on Machine Learning. I am grateful for the highly insightful course like this. I will recommend this course for all data enthusiasts.

교육 기관: Gaurav g

May 05, 2020

Great Learning from this course surely one have to take this course for the clarification of conceptual as well as practical implementation of Machine Learning

교육 기관: Prasanna U

Aug 25, 2018

This course strikes the right balance between theory and practice of introductory ML. The instructors have done a tremendous job of presenting the material.

교육 기관: Ramesh T V R

Dec 25, 2018

The Course was great giving a good overview of all Machine Learning Concepts. It is good starting point to understand Basics and Deep dive into Learning.

교육 기관: Lola B

Oct 19, 2017

This is by far the most enjoyable course of the big data specialization, i loved the teaching approach and enjoyed all the hands on exercises. Great job!

교육 기관: Nishant J

Mar 26, 2018

Very good blend of Machine learning and BigData. I like KNIME usage during this course, this helped me to practice without getting too much in to coding

교육 기관: Simon B C

Mar 31, 2020

I liked the lectures most so far. She spoke well, clear and undestandable. Although it could be more in depth for my taste. However, good for starters.

교육 기관: Jose L R

Sep 20, 2018

It's a very good introductory course, in this course we acquire the first notions on clustering, association, classification and regression.

Great!

교육 기관: Billy P

Apr 20, 2017

Really fun, glad I finally finished. I got so distracted running off and learning things. I got familiar with scala and python along the way too.

교육 기관: Ankur K

Aug 19, 2017

Love this course , given me good understanding of Machine Learning , Also introduced two tools - KNIME and Spark Mlib with really good hands on

교육 기관: Fernando A S G

Jul 26, 2017

Wonderful teacher! Excellent course! But if you really want to learn Machine learning with Big Data, you have to work yourself on a project

교육 기관: William J C

Sep 25, 2019

Excellent course!!!!

I learned a lot. The course structure, topics, explanations and activities were very precise. Thanks to the tutors.

교육 기관: Raunak S

Apr 21, 2018

nice course for those who desire to gain a basic level knowledge of machine learning and its implementation in the field of big data.

교육 기관: Daniel E Y M

Mar 13, 2020

Muy buen curso para introducirse en las nociones básicas de aprendizaje automático, además de algunas herramientas para reaizarlo.

교육 기관: Edward F

Jul 09, 2018

another great hands-on course using applications Knime and Spark. I learned quite a bit and expanded my career horizons. Thanks!