Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,162개의 평가
455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

BK

Mar 06, 2020

This is starting course for Machine Learning. Very well explained and after finishing this course, one will get interest in continuing and exploring further in Machine Learning field.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 440개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Fernando G d L V

Sep 14, 2017

It's been a little difficult but I am happy, I will take a machine learning course with R. I used databricks for processing since my Mac it's old, databricks it's free and nice but I couldn't run the libraries matplotlib parallels plot.

교육 기관: Gaurav D

Jul 04, 2017

This is really very useful course to start with machine learning which goes through all terminology and basic algorithms in detail with hands on. More information about Spark would have been little bit more useful.

교육 기관: Asif A

May 29, 2020

It was an interesting and very informative course. The course was well planned and tutors were brilliant. The course was useful from a practical point of view. Thanks, Coursera for proving such an amazing course.

교육 기관: JOSE F B H

Jun 30, 2020

Este curso presenta de manera clara los conceptos introductorios necesarios para realiza el " Machine Learning", las palabras finales de la tutora son un gran ejemplo y una metodología a seguir. Excellent course

교육 기관: CAMILO A D L C A

Apr 09, 2020

The instructores were great. Extremely clear and detailed. I really learned a lot and would recommend this course to everyone wanting to have a general overview of machine learning for data analysis. Great job.

교육 기관: loveneet k

Jul 27, 2018

very good overview of machine learning. Hands on exercises gives a solid platform to explore the real problems. Realize that ML is all about experiments doing , no theory. More u get ur hands dirty more u learn

교육 기관: Asmaa A A I

Aug 07, 2020

this course is amazing and its one of the most interesting and informative one in this specialization i really enjoyed it and the instructor is great and illustrates everything in a very simple and clear way

교육 기관: Othmane B

Dec 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course since it's match with my patience and work, in addition I'd like to highlight the instructor, clear,organized idea and steps, this was 70% of the success of the course I believe.

교육 기관: CRISTIAN A U R

Jan 28, 2020

I highly recommend this course. Well explained, simple but complete enough to capture the basics of machine learning applied to big data analysis. It also has a good balance between theory and practice.

교육 기관: Juan C A G

Oct 25, 2020

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

교육 기관: ELIXENDER L

May 06, 2020

Very interesting and well planned to cover the expectations of the first level course to motivate the student to continue in this conceptual and application framework in the BigData scenario.

교육 기관: Piero T

Jan 09, 2017

The course was the best introduction I had for machine learning. Helped me a lot to understand different concepts from people who already know about the subject and I didn't have any idea.

교육 기관: Rony K D

Jul 31, 2020

I am so much pleased with this course. Very much convinced by the presentation, way of speech, and the script of the Instructor. I am so excited to learn more about Machine Learning.

교육 기관: Basil C

Feb 16, 2020

This has given me foundational knowledge in Machine Learning for someone who is not a practitioner. Thank you Mai Nguyen for the excellent course presentation. Keep it up.

교육 기관: EDWARD A A F

Jun 16, 2020

Muy buen curso introductorio en Aprendizaje automático apoyado en pyspark. los vídeos fueron muy instructivos y la profesora que los presenta explica muy bien los temas.

교육 기관: Roberto G C

Sep 01, 2018

Amazing training on ML for people starting their first experiences with the topic. Practical and easy to understand examples that can be further extended by the student.

교육 기관: Nikhil P

Jul 03, 2019

This course provides you starting point to start working in KNIME and helps you in explaining basic statistics concepts along with its application in KNIME and Spark

교육 기관: JESÚS D G S

Aug 12, 2020

Excelente curso, tiene aplicaciones muy didácticas, hace énfasis en tema conglomerados y clasificación que son temas que muy poco se profundizan en otros cursos.

교육 기관: Lawrence O

Feb 28, 2017

Very well explained course on Machine Learning. I am grateful for the highly insightful course like this. I will recommend this course for all data enthusiasts.

교육 기관: Gaurav g

May 05, 2020

Great Learning from this course surely one have to take this course for the clarification of conceptual as well as practical implementation of Machine Learning

교육 기관: Prasanna U

Aug 25, 2018

This course strikes the right balance between theory and practice of introductory ML. The instructors have done a tremendous job of presenting the material.

교육 기관: Ramesh T V R

Dec 25, 2018

The Course was great giving a good overview of all Machine Learning Concepts. It is good starting point to understand Basics and Deep dive into Learning.

교육 기관: Lola B

Oct 19, 2017

This is by far the most enjoyable course of the big data specialization, i loved the teaching approach and enjoyed all the hands on exercises. Great job!

교육 기관: Nishant J

Mar 26, 2018

Very good blend of Machine learning and BigData. I like KNIME usage during this course, this helped me to practice without getting too much in to coding

교육 기관: Simon B C

Mar 31, 2020

I liked the lectures most so far. She spoke well, clear and undestandable. Although it could be more in depth for my taste. However, good for starters.