Chevron Left
BIM Application for Engineers(으)로 돌아가기

국립 타이완 대학의 BIM Application for Engineers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
76개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

최상위 리뷰

JM

Sep 13, 2019

Thanks to the team for this excellent course. I learned a lot from you thank you very much!

HH

Nov 08, 2018

Thanks For This Great Course , Looking Forward For More Like it

필터링 기준:

BIM Application for Engineers의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Hubert B

Mar 16, 2019

I would have love for the course to be a lot more advanced. It was a great introduction nonetheless. From what i have learnt here i can always build upon it

교육 기관: Ainhoa F

Nov 20, 2018

Great course

교육 기관: Hossam E A H H

Nov 08, 2018

Thanks For This Great Course , Looking Forward For More Like it

교육 기관: Md I A

Jun 05, 2019

Excellent Course for BIM Workflow knowledge gaining

교육 기관: Ellen S

Dec 02, 2019

As a busy working mom, I thought it was almost impossible for me to upgrade my skills in the engineering and architectural technology world. But this course made it possible as I was not tied to a strict schedule like when you are doing things at school. With proper time management, I finished the course! I've learned so much and it encouraged me to learn more. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Julio E T M

Sep 13, 2019

Thanks to the team for this excellent course. I learned a lot from you thank you very much!

교육 기관: MAHABUB S

Aug 16, 2019

Very good course for intermediate learning

교육 기관: Abdul J

Jul 25, 2019

It is an excellent course to gain knowledge.

교육 기관: Sinan J H

Jan 28, 2019

Nice course

교육 기관: Pham N L V

Aug 20, 2019

I think this course, its content has not been detailed and have many mistake in the syllabus. Because the modelling work is not separated between Structural Plan and View Plans. Therefore, using the structural elements will not show in View Plans when you draw on same Architectural Plans.

교육 기관: Mohamed G

Nov 10, 2018

Course "Technical Content" seems to be good; but the "English" language of the lecturer is not good; I hope that they try to hire a narrator; GOOD LUCK

교육 기관: RAVI P

May 06, 2019

Amazing

교육 기관: Mayank R

Jul 17, 2019

Great program

교육 기관: Taha I

May 21, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Waleed H

May 07, 2019

It can be modified so it would be more effective. Overall course contents are nice.

교육 기관: Muhammad T

Sep 03, 2019

the only thing which i found problematic was not availability of right files to start work on

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD U S

Dec 01, 2019

Good course to get an overview of BIM

교육 기관: Ryan S

Oct 26, 2019

There are not enough information/additional help to complete the course