Chevron Left
Brand New Brand(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 예술대학의 Brand New Brand 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
907개의 평가
246개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2017년 2월 23일

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG
2020년 6월 6일

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

필터링 기준:

Brand New Brand의 242개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Eva H

2018년 4월 12일

Excelent course. Plenty of material and resources . Very good explanations and useful capstone project where we create a complete brand development guide that shows our design and problem-solving skills. Thanks to the teachers!

Very recommendable!

Eva

교육 기관: Salem F A

2019년 11월 26일

That's really very good experience to get a challenge with yourself to finish a bath learning

I enjoyed all 5 courses in this specialization of Graphic design.

making a new brand or developing it from zero such as making a real company in real world.

교육 기관: Mina P

2017년 12월 28일

Really great course! Definitely recommend to take this course if you'd like to get the basics of graphic design down. This doesn't focus on the skills you need to acquire to learn a certain program, but to learn the process and thinking itself.

교육 기관: TUĞBA A

2021년 4월 4일

I am thankful for everythink i learned. This course is already too informative, and it will help me to upgrade my education to a higher level. Overall, course helped me to gain a new job path that i plan to do. Great instructor and great tips!

교육 기관: Guthrie A

2019년 7월 7일

Absolutely an amazing course! The capstone project was incredibly fun and challenging and I got a lot out of this. I'm eager to take my new skills with me towards a new career and I'm thankful for the confidence this has course inspired.

교육 기관: Bushra K A

2021년 3월 11일

The whole Graphic Design Specialization is great.All teachers is very nice and there way of teaching is very effective.It has changed the way I see visual art and branding.Thank to everyone who has teach us this course very well

교육 기관: Rosa P M V

2018년 5월 9일

I loved this course. I learned how to apply all the things that I learned in all the other previous classes for the Design Specialization. I created my own Brand Guide! and I received the certificate. I couldn't be happier.

교육 기관: Nicholas S H

2020년 2월 24일

This course has helped me learn a lot about the presentation of brand design and overall concepts within the graphic design field. I'm very excited to start utilizing all I learned within my new professional start-up!

교육 기관: Leroy S

2016년 8월 25일

The Brand New Brand course has been simply amazing and easily the most fun of the specialization courses. I was really hoping they would allow us to be openly creative on this and they certainly have. Great course!

교육 기관: Nicole A

2021년 6월 6일

Simplemente me encantó el curso, si bien creo que debe haber como una supervisión en las calificacioes pero en algunos cursos se me calificaba un puntito menos pero, no entendía el porque. Solo eso y amé el curso.

교육 기관: Haider A

2017년 10월 31일

The Graphic Design specialization has been an amazing learning experience for me, I cannot recommend these courses enough especially "Brand New Brand," This one is really interesting and full of great information.

교육 기관: Valeriya G

2020년 3월 17일

The best course ever. The most useful I have taken. Thank you so much, I got a lot of fun during the course and during interaction with other students. I look at the design at the completely different angle now.

교육 기관: Amy B K

2020년 1월 19일

I learned a lot of guiding principles for brand identity development, including typeface, logo type, mood boards, and color pallets. It was a great class to combine all of my skills from the earlier classes.

교육 기관: Tereza M

2018년 10월 5일

I highly recommend this last course of graphic design specialization. It gives you the experience of the whole process of development with a great guide and advice. I really enjoy it. So grateful! Thank you.

교육 기관: Jessica W

2018년 12월 9일

Such a fun course! I really learned a lot , gained new skills and was able to adapt some older skills that I had forgotten I had! Simply brilliant course and offers such a range of opportunities! Amen!!

교육 기관: Magdalena G

2019년 11월 10일

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

교육 기관: Joshua L

2017년 2월 23일

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

교육 기관: TOMAS G D

2021년 4월 29일

a very complete course and it is good to know the ideas of colleagues and their opinions about our work, I was very satisfied with this development, thank you very much to all the developers of it

교육 기관: Rose G

2020년 6월 6일

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

교육 기관: AMAN S

2019년 3월 10일

A great way to culminate the Graphic Design Specialization. It lets you put to use all the things learned so far. A must, if you are willing to try your skills in Graphic Designing.

교육 기관: Rebecca A

2020년 9월 15일

It’s a great course the material is well presented it’s good for whoever wants to learn the basics of graphic design even for those who wants to review and go back to remember.

교육 기관: Jonathan T

2020년 7월 31일

This capstone course is very very useful and informational. It change the way I design my logo and it really needs the knowledge of all the courses from this specialization

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2020년 4월 30일

Designing of this specialization is brilliant and I would really recommend others to attend this course. There are a lot many things for every graphic designing student.

교육 기관: Maya R

2019년 6월 16일

Love how the capstone project is broken down into manageable parts and how this last course of the specialization refers to the other four courses in certain chapters.

교육 기관: Alejandra V

2017년 11월 9일

Great course! You can apply everything you've learned through the specialization. I just would like the opinion of professors so we can have a more objective feedback