Chevron Left
Brand New Brand(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 예술대학의 Brand New Brand 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
812개의 평가
213개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2017년 2월 23일

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG
2020년 6월 6일

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

필터링 기준:

Brand New Brand의 211개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Hanif R

2021년 1월 3일

I love the final hands-on project! It's more like a journey than a course! I hope that this will be the Kickstarter to my graphic design career!

교육 기관: Mariana Z d S

2018년 11월 29일

Great course to apply your knowledge in graphic design into a brand guide. The course walks you through the process to make this piece of work.

교육 기관: Vrusti J

2020년 9월 4일

Very nice experience I have. Explore new things with the help of this course. Highly recommended for who wants to learn basic graphic designs.

교육 기관: Iris Q

2016년 9월 29일

Great class! It provided concrete practice for presenting one's designs and thinking about all the elements of graphic design in one project.

교육 기관: Tevah P

2018년 7월 3일

This class was awesome. The scaffolded project worked really well with excellent examples and guidance. Lots of fun building useful skills.

교육 기관: Anand R S

2020년 5월 19일

Great Learning Experience! Definitely learned many new things through the course. Great Culmination to the entire Graphics Design Course.

교육 기관: Sarah G

2017년 2월 24일

I really enjoyed this class - it was a great way for us to put into practice all the interesting things we learned in the specializat

교육 기관: Anna S

2019년 10월 18일

It's just a great course! Thank you for such good explanations, materials, tasks. It was a lot of fun, practice and new knowledge.

교육 기관: Safa A K

2019년 9월 7일

This is a brilliant that lets you explore your design abilities while experimenting with all the ideas from the previous courses.

교육 기관: Mahmudul W S

2020년 10월 1일

This course was really good. I learnt a lot from it. I would like to thank California Institute of the Art for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Mamatter S

2020년 10월 27일

Great course I learn a lot about the basics of graphic design I recommend to every body that want to begin in the right way

교육 기관: Christopher G

2020년 7월 28일

Really good practical and theoretical experience in helping you learn what it is like to create a brand for a real company!

교육 기관: Shrayan D

2020년 10월 19일

Absolutely amazing course content and peers to help out. Had a great time learning and implementing throughout the course.

교육 기관: Wahed R G

2020년 3월 25일

A Course that enabled me to review everything I learned in previous courses and apply my skills to a finished project .

교육 기관: Muhammad A Y

2018년 3월 18일

i have get excellent experience to take this course thanks a lot to coursera give me this opportunity love you coursera

교육 기관: Muhammad W A

2020년 10월 4일

An excellent course and specialization. All teachers and trainers are very great. Thanks a lot Coursera and CalArts.

교육 기관: Eunice M A

2020년 7월 25일

Muy buen curso, perfectamente explicado y con las tareas prácticas justo para poder hacer un brand development guide

교육 기관: Rui A M d S

2020년 6월 18일

This part of the course is very important because you can apply all the knowledge of the previous 4 specialisations.

교육 기관: Peter O

2018년 4월 17일

Fun course - recommend to anyone who would like to start designing brand indentities for (maybe their own) business

교육 기관: Aruna S

2016년 9월 29일

I always loved designing and had time only to do certification and this was a great opportunity and learnt a lot .

교육 기관: Aditi A

2021년 1월 5일

Loved the course as well as the final assignment. Learnt a lot through the process. I am glad I took this course.

교육 기관: Giovanny V

2020년 2월 18일

great course... complex and challenging capstone project... puts into practice every class in the specialization

교육 기관: Javier G S

2017년 2월 24일

Great course, it really encourages to apply the item learned throughout the specialization, I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Nathaniel M Z

2016년 9월 28일

Great course. Thank you team CalArts and Coursera. You have made an impact my profession as a graphic designer.

교육 기관: Camila R

2019년 4월 4일

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!