Chevron Left
Brand New Brand(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 예술대학의 Brand New Brand 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
907개의 평가
246개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2017년 2월 23일

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG
2020년 6월 6일

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

필터링 기준:

Brand New Brand의 242개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Adekunle L

2020년 4월 30일

The course is rigorous and rewarding. You will learn a lot of skills. The course surely hones your graphic design skills. It is highly recommended for designers.

교육 기관: Cristina M

2020년 8월 27일

Loved it! The Capstone was perfect to finish the graphic design specialization. It was well structured, interesting and I definitely learned a lot. 5 out of 5!

교육 기관: Mark H

2020년 9월 8일

A challenging, yet rewarding capstone project that shouldn't actually take 6-7 weeks. I'm very thankful I took advantage of the optional peer-review drafts.

교육 기관: Nicolas V

2016년 9월 26일

This part of the course is really intense, but it teaches you A LOT about who to practice what you've learned in the integrated courses. Highly reccomended

교육 기관: Juachi O

2018년 1월 31일

It was great getting a step by step guide to applying everything I'd learnt in the Graphic Design Specialization. Rich in content and easy to follow

교육 기관: Yujia W

2016년 9월 28일

This project provide us an opportunity to do a real work, by using the typeface, color palette, logo mark, layout, which is interesting and helpful!

교육 기관: Stefanie v d B

2020년 11월 13일

A great course in which I have learned so much about graphic design, working with programs, thank you coursera and call arts specially Michael W.

교육 기관: muriel r

2017년 2월 26일

Excellent course, the material and lectures are easy to follow. The assignments are well explained. The overall experience was very enlightening.

교육 기관: Budnik Y S

2021년 5월 4일

The best course in the whole specialization, very complete and detailed! Thank you, thanks to this course I have drawn up a guide to my project.

교육 기관: Hanif R

2021년 1월 3일

I love the final hands-on project! It's more like a journey than a course! I hope that this will be the Kickstarter to my graphic design career!

교육 기관: Mariana Z d S

2018년 11월 29일

Great course to apply your knowledge in graphic design into a brand guide. The course walks you through the process to make this piece of work.

교육 기관: Vrusti J

2020년 9월 4일

Very nice experience I have. Explore new things with the help of this course. Highly recommended for who wants to learn basic graphic designs.

교육 기관: Iris Q

2016년 9월 29일

Great class! It provided concrete practice for presenting one's designs and thinking about all the elements of graphic design in one project.

교육 기관: Tevah P

2018년 7월 3일

This class was awesome. The scaffolded project worked really well with excellent examples and guidance. Lots of fun building useful skills.

교육 기관: Anand R S

2020년 5월 19일

Great Learning Experience! Definitely learned many new things through the course. Great Culmination to the entire Graphics Design Course.

교육 기관: Sarah G

2017년 2월 24일

I really enjoyed this class - it was a great way for us to put into practice all the interesting things we learned in the specializat

교육 기관: Jessica S

2021년 6월 6일

​I learned alot. This has helped me tremendously. Thank you to all the instructors for explaining each course to easily understand.

교육 기관: Anna S

2019년 10월 18일

It's just a great course! Thank you for such good explanations, materials, tasks. It was a lot of fun, practice and new knowledge.

교육 기관: Safa A K

2019년 9월 7일

This is a brilliant that lets you explore your design abilities while experimenting with all the ideas from the previous courses.

교육 기관: Mahmudul W S

2020년 10월 1일

This course was really good. I learnt a lot from it. I would like to thank California Institute of the Art for this opportunity.

교육 기관: MA Y

2021년 3월 26일

Excellent experience in this course! I enjoyed the assignment and reviewing classmates artwork. It gave a lot of amazing ideas.

교육 기관: Mamatter S

2020년 10월 27일

Great course I learn a lot about the basics of graphic design I recommend to every body that want to begin in the right way

교육 기관: Christopher G

2020년 7월 28일

Really good practical and theoretical experience in helping you learn what it is like to create a brand for a real company!

교육 기관: Shrayan D

2020년 10월 19일

Absolutely amazing course content and peers to help out. Had a great time learning and implementing throughout the course.

교육 기관: Wahed R G

2020년 3월 25일

A Course that enabled me to review everything I learned in previous courses and apply my skills to a finished project .