Chevron Left
Brand New Brand(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 예술대학의 Brand New Brand 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
907개의 평가
246개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2017년 2월 23일

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

RG
2020년 6월 6일

I thought it was great, I could definitely make use of this and apply it to the real world. Thank you for your instruction. I have a long way to go but I'm excited. Thank you for your teaching.

필터링 기준:

Brand New Brand의 242개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Muhammad A Y

2018년 3월 18일

i have get excellent experience to take this course thanks a lot to coursera give me this opportunity love you coursera

교육 기관: Muhammad W A

2020년 10월 4일

An excellent course and specialization. All teachers and trainers are very great. Thanks a lot Coursera and CalArts.

교육 기관: Eunice M A

2020년 7월 25일

Muy buen curso, perfectamente explicado y con las tareas prácticas justo para poder hacer un brand development guide

교육 기관: Rui A M d S

2020년 6월 18일

This part of the course is very important because you can apply all the knowledge of the previous 4 specialisations.

교육 기관: Peter O

2018년 4월 17일

Fun course - recommend to anyone who would like to start designing brand indentities for (maybe their own) business

교육 기관: Aruna S

2016년 9월 29일

I always loved designing and had time only to do certification and this was a great opportunity and learnt a lot .

교육 기관: Aditi A

2021년 1월 5일

Loved the course as well as the final assignment. Learnt a lot through the process. I am glad I took this course.

교육 기관: Giovanny V

2020년 2월 18일

great course... complex and challenging capstone project... puts into practice every class in the specialization

교육 기관: Javier G S

2017년 2월 24일

Great course, it really encourages to apply the item learned throughout the specialization, I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Nathaniel M Z

2016년 9월 28일

Great course. Thank you team CalArts and Coursera. You have made an impact my profession as a graphic designer.

교육 기관: Camila R

2019년 4월 4일

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!

교육 기관: Valerie V K

2019년 1월 16일

Very interesting assignment that really challenges you to put together everything you have learned so far.

교육 기관: Regina B

2021년 1월 25일

Great course, I got a lot of knowledge and certainly saw how I was improving step by step of this course.

교육 기관: Katrina K

2020년 2월 21일

I just wanted to thank you for the lessons.. I learned a lot and will continue to use them in the future.

교육 기관: David M

2019년 12월 19일

Great opportunity to really test yourself and find out what you know and what you should work on next.

교육 기관: Лисицына Ю Б

2021년 5월 13일

Very interesting and helpful course to understanding how to create new brand, from A to Z. Thank you!

교육 기관: Tomelilla G

2020년 4월 13일

Brilliant project! The perfect way to put new-learnt skills into practice and create your own design.

교육 기관: Sana P

2017년 8월 18일

Great course! Definitely, I would recommend to go for it. Thank you professor and coursera mentors.

교육 기관: Mayra C C P

2017년 3월 1일

In this course I had the opportunity to show some of the skills that I have learnt so far. Thanks!

교육 기관: Omer A A

2020년 10월 9일

i gained a lot of insights from this course and a better understanding for graphic designing work

교육 기관: Estefanía

2017년 10월 14일

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

교육 기관: Ramiro C T

2020년 6월 14일

It will not be easy, but it is a fantastic journey. No será fácil, pero es un paseo fantástico.

교육 기관: LI Y

2016년 9월 29일

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~

교육 기관: Winetta D

2021년 3월 22일

The best course from the lot! MW is a fantastic tutor. Thank you very much for the education.

교육 기관: Amanda V

2020년 6월 22일

Excellent course done in a very systematic way to get students to reach their full potential.