Chevron Left
Business Analytics Executive Overview(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Business Analytics Executive Overview 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
235개의 평가
57개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Businesses run on data, and data offers little value without analytics. The ability to process data to make predictions about the behavior of individuals or markets, to diagnose systems or situations, or to prescribe actions for people or processes drives business today. Increasingly many businesses are striving to become “data-driven”, proactively relying more on cold hard information and sophisticated algorithms than upon the gut instinct or slow reactions of humans. This course will focus on understanding key analytics concepts and the breadth of analytic possibilities. Together, the class will explore dozens of real-world analytics problems and solutions across most major industries and business functions. The course will also touch on analytic technologies, architectures, and roles from business intelligence to data science, and from data warehouses to data lakes. And the course will wrap up with a discussion of analytics trends and futures....

최상위 리뷰

EC
2020년 11월 1일

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It has given me sufficient insights to move forward to the data science and analytics fields. The real-world examples are on point for each lesson.

EM
2019년 6월 19일

Definetly a source for present day information and upcoming trends in analytics. This professor definetly can offer a new comers guide to data analytics.

필터링 기준:

Business Analytics Executive Overview의 57개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Amit K

2019년 5월 28일

Good course. This is not a course about technical skills but as a manager or part of senior management team, it will help to understand the foundation, objective, implementation and challenges of business analytics in organisations.

교육 기관: Shaurya s

2020년 5월 16일

knowledgeable and a lot of insight towards the role of analytics in the business world and in a nations economy and its different elements.

교육 기관: Darren T

2019년 5월 28일

A very helpful overview of business analytics; the past, the present and what could be expected in the future.

교육 기관: Enrico J C

2020년 11월 2일

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It has given me sufficient insights to move forward to the data science and analytics fields. The real-world examples are on point for each lesson.

교육 기관: Tinn P

2019년 11월 18일

The contents are simple to follow and understand. I have gained lot of knowledge from this course. It is worth your time and money.

교육 기관: Interna K

2019년 8월 8일

Excellent course, very practical and gives students new ideas by highlighting what other companies are doing.

교육 기관: Jay K

2019년 5월 1일

Great introduction course for Business Analytics for any level of experienced professionals or students.

교육 기관: Kristen S

2019년 4월 21일

Challenging and packed with good information!

교육 기관: xian z

2019년 10월 8일

This class is like an overview of the whole industry about data scientist, not technical at all, but a glimpse of the landscape.

교육 기관: Sanjar Z

2019년 12월 24일

Course generally explains well analytics positions and organization structures. Also captures different strategies and procedures of business analytics applied by organization. I found course very helpful but mentor speaks

교육 기관: Juan M F

2021년 2월 23일

In simple words: Fantastic approach to data driven companies. Let us get rid of gut based decisions. Your company will benefit from it. Remember competitors never sleep.

교육 기관: Erik M

2019년 6월 20일

Definetly a source for present day information and upcoming trends in analytics. This professor definetly can offer a new comers guide to data analytics.

교육 기관: Victor R R

2020년 3월 7일

Short and specific course about data analytics. You can have a good overview about data usage and some business applications and perpectives.

교육 기관: Tse-yu L

2019년 10월 6일

Definitely an clear approach to understand what are the progress of business analytics in the past, present and future!!

교육 기관: Yash S

2020년 6월 26일

Perfect course for getting an Overview, Current Trends and Implementation of Data Analytics practice in Organization.

교육 기관: Cecilia J

2021년 3월 15일

For a person who does not have much knowledge about Data Analytics, it was very well explained and presented.

교육 기관: Vandana S

2020년 7월 24일

It is really easy to learn and helped me to understand the subject very well

Thank you

Best Regards

Vandana

교육 기관: Michael s

2021년 3월 19일

This course provided very practical and current information that could be applied to many workspaces.

교육 기관: Van T H

2021년 7월 28일

I need to have my certificate for this course soon, is it possible?

Thank you!

Tuan

교육 기관: Jonathan D A P

2020년 7월 3일

An excellent opportunity to know more about Data Science applications in Business.

교육 기관: Raymond Y

2019년 5월 26일

over all is great, but i personal like the experience sharing part, thank you.

교육 기관: Awosanya F E

2020년 6월 26일

Good course that gives knowledge about key positions in an organization.

교육 기관: Abdullah M H

2021년 7월 25일

Great business Analytics I learned from this course

교육 기관: Suman D

2019년 4월 20일

Great Course and Professor, You are the best!

교육 기관: Deepthi A

2021년 1월 14일

Excellent, thank you Prof:Douglas B. Laney