Chevron Left
More on Change and Sustainability(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 More on Change and Sustainability 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
53개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is Class 2 of the MOOC Specialization, Become a Sustainable Business Change Agent. In this class you will learn more change agent skills and hear from people who have made changes in their organizations. You will also learn more about green design and sustainability reporting. The skills from this class will help improve products and services in your company or help the company issue its first, or an improved sustainability report....

최상위 리뷰

DS
2020년 5월 16일

Very hands-on course. The professor almost anticipates questions that might arise and explains everything in great detail. Very clear, useful and applicable!

DS
2021년 1월 21일

I enjoyed this course! I like a lot that there are a lot of cases from real life experience and the knowledge is not outdated. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

More on Change and Sustainability의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Daniela M

2020년 4월 24일

I recommend the complete MOOC Specialization, Become a Sustainable Business Change Agent. About this course, from a technical point of view, I’ve appreciated the most the introduction to green design or design for the environment as well as the Life-Cycle Assessment. From a managerial point of view, it’s extremely important to learn tools for understanding, and leveraging, the political 'lay of the land' to gain the support needed to have the initiatives accepted.

교육 기관: Martin Z

2018년 3월 19일

It is a very interesting course, well made. They show a lot of subject, some hands-on experiences from people in the field. The videos might be a little bit more appealing (cartoons etc.), the voice sometimes hard to understand, but John Byrd is doing a great job. I enjoyed it a lot. The instructors are happy for any comments and react immediatly in a very friendly, constructive way. thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Teresa F

2020년 6월 8일

Fantastic hands on and working with solutions that fit any sector of business

교육 기관: don f

2021년 1월 26일

By luck i chose the course and i must admit i was suprised positively. The technical environment was user friendy, the structure and the weight of grading has climax, you can interact with other students (very important reviewing others to see other ways of thinking). Goodmixture of lecture, examples, pausing for small tests and then quiz or assesments keeps the interest of the learner. Area for improvement: some unserious grammar mistakes or missing letters in some questions which don't affect the whole meaning.

Keep on the good work!!!

교육 기관: akhil b

2021년 6월 14일

A great course. Highly recommended for all beginners into field of sustainability. Amazing content with practical examples and assignments. A big thanks to the Professors and working team behind this course. Would like you to give a short course on evolving field ESG and climate disclosure projects.

교육 기관: Sergio d l B

2021년 9월 12일

I consider that it is a very good course for the contents and its scope, it is a very good basis for a professional to think and develop sustainability projects

교육 기관: Dina S

2020년 5월 17일

Very hands-on course. The professor almost anticipates questions that might arise and explains everything in great detail. Very clear, useful and applicable!

교육 기관: Diana S

2021년 1월 22일

I enjoyed this course! I like a lot that there are a lot of cases from real life experience and the knowledge is not outdated. Thank you!

교육 기관: domenico f

2021년 8월 11일

Very interesting course. in particular I found very useful the exercises (calculations, use of standards, etc.)

Thanks for your support

DF

교육 기관: Diego S

2020년 4월 27일

This course was excellent! It provided concrete and useful information in many topics, applicable to a wide variety of industries.

교육 기관: Gabriel A F G

2020년 9월 23일

Un curso muy interesante, recomendado para todos aquellos que desean llevar a la práctica laboral la sostenibilidad.

교육 기관: Riikka H

2018년 4월 4일

Another great course in the Sustainability Agent specialization. I recommend!

교육 기관: Anthony N

2021년 11월 13일

Great course - great course leader - able to fit it round my work.

교육 기관: Rodrigo E P M

2020년 7월 30일

A perfect course for those who are just getting into these topics.

교육 기관: Penelope B

2018년 3월 19일

Great content! Very applicable to work i am doing in the industry

교육 기관: fernanda m b

2017년 12월 12일

i LOOOVE this sequence of courses!

교육 기관: Lady T A C

2021년 10월 29일

Too good information.

교육 기관: Paola X P S

2021년 11월 26일

good

교육 기관: Madhur M

2020년 10월 25일

The instructor are one of the best that i had came across in online course. the course content is not monotonous rather interesting enough to get you excited. Peer Review and discussion forum makes you contribute and give you perspective of different views.