Chevron Left
Business English: Planning & Negotiating(으)로 돌아가기

워싱턴 대학교의 Business English: Planning & Negotiating 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
228개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, the context is hosting an event and finding an appropriate venue for it. You will learn language and strategies for successful negotiations culminating in a written announcement for an event. Course Learning Objectives • Negotiate strategically in formal and informal settings • Identify and resolve customer issues after a negotiation has taken place • Evaluate and compare services and features of two venues • Plan a business event using negotiation skills • Write an announcement for a business event after selecting a venue...

최상위 리뷰

BA

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

SA

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

필터링 기준:

Business English: Planning & Negotiating의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Maricel C

Mar 27, 2019

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: M n s

Dec 06, 2018

that's a really good way of learning.

교육 기관: Diego A Q

Apr 10, 2019

Very Useful !!

교육 기관: Basem A

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

교육 기관: Sami A

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

교육 기관: Wuttipong L

Feb 16, 2018

fascinating!

교육 기관: Lily

Mar 17, 2017

very useful

교육 기관: Jose A R N

May 07, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to learn English and practical applications in Business, as a second language.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Teachers.

교육 기관: Joan D

Jul 08, 2016

very good

교육 기관: EA

Sep 11, 2017

Very helpful!

교육 기관: Diego M

Apr 02, 2018

Nice learning. I really appreciate your tips and methodologies. I will practise them in spanish negotation too. Regards

교육 기관: Ingrid E G O

Aug 12, 2016

A lot of vocabulary, examples and exercises!

교육 기관: Mahamed M A A

Oct 19, 2016

good

교육 기관: Mukharbek O

Jul 12, 2016

Recommend you!

교육 기관: Ildo F S

Jun 21, 2016

Excellent for managers, engineers, entrepreneur and saleman!

I recommend 100%. No matter where your are, Washington University will be there and they can help you to change your life!

교육 기관: Hasnain A

May 23, 2016

Wonderful course, so helpful if you are in to Business.

교육 기관: Faye W

Aug 04, 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed all the Business English courses so far, not only for the teaching style but also for the realistic content and guidance which has helped so much as a complement to a Business Startup course I have just finished.

교육 기관: Hazel J A

Jan 18, 2017

Very helpful.

교육 기관: Marie-Ange P

Aug 07, 2016

Just like the previous two, this course is excellent! I recommend it without hesitation.

교육 기관: Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: HARTIAGA G D S

Nov 27, 2017

What a great course! I am completely satisfacted with this course, so I recommend it!

교육 기관: Stevie S

Jan 31, 2018

Thank you!

교육 기관: baijin

May 03, 2018

it's really useful for me!

교육 기관: Sateesh K B

Jul 20, 2018

this course encouraged me to learn interactive communication .Vert good course .

교육 기관: Ana R P

Aug 04, 2018

Very interesting course.