Chevron Left
Business English: Making Presentations(으)로 돌아가기

Business English: Making Presentations, 워싱턴 대학교

4.8
167개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

최상위 리뷰

대학: PJ

Jul 10, 2016

One of the most useful courses provided by Coursera, this course substantial improve my presentation skill; and I would recommend to all professions.

대학: AP

Aug 12, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.\n\nThank you so much, Ana Pelayo.

필터링 기준:

23개의 리뷰

대학: Jafed Encinas

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

대학: Diego Angulo Q

Apr 10, 2019

Well structure, presented and useful course.

대학: Maricel Concepcion

Mar 27, 2019

Highly recommended!

대학: Sandra Goronas

Feb 23, 2019

Great course! What makes an effective presentation? The course has given me the answer! Thank you so much! I made the most of the course !

대학: Kaihua WANG

Jan 23, 2019

Great course, I enjoyed it!

대학: Ibtihal Abo Bakr Ali Youssef Ali

Nov 13, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

대학: Heba Tariq

Nov 08, 2018

Many Thanks for such a professional course

I recommend it of course

대학: Ivan Karabaliev

Aug 18, 2018

Few mistakes on the slides and explanation of the peer reviewed assignments. But good content and good examples. Often peer review assignments remain unchecked and one needs to retake a course.

대학: Ana R. Pelayo.

Aug 12, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much, Ana Pelayo.

대학: Lorena Plaza

Mar 09, 2018

Excellent course!!