Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,472개의 평가
263개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 260개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Chika E

Oct 10, 2017

Good one.

교육 기관: Diego A P G

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: ahmed m

May 29, 2016

excellent

교육 기관: Gloria E R P

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: Nguyen T T D

Aug 28, 2015

Very good

교육 기관: Liliana B

Aug 26, 2015

Love it!!

교육 기관: Nguyen T H

Aug 15, 2015

very good

교육 기관: Ccas C

Aug 17, 2017

Excelent

교육 기관: Tran K H

Nov 19, 2015

Helpful

교육 기관: Joe S

Mar 26, 2020

Great

교육 기관: Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

great

교육 기관: Rodriguez B

Oct 12, 2015

There

교육 기관: Mohammed J I

Jan 13, 2020

done

교육 기관: Suren O

Jun 26, 2018

good

교육 기관: Rafat A A

Aug 26, 2017

good

교육 기관: Jatin P

Dec 19, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Кулинич В В

Mar 01, 2016

tnx

교육 기관: Eliane D

May 24, 2017

T

교육 기관: Kyle A

Aug 21, 2015

Resources Professor provides are very helpful and well-explained. Each presentation slide is clear and easy to understand. Overall, I am very satisfied with the course. I wish Professor included more exercises for us to write and have a peer review.

교육 기관: Wasee U

Feb 15, 2020

It is really very engaging and meaningful course. it has boosted my confidence to enter into the arena of freelancing with confidence and expectations. The PDF files of all the videos have added extra topping on the cake.

교육 기관: Ngo T D L

Sep 04, 2015

Informative and easy to understand, even though the course could have benefit more if we actually get a few peer-review exercises regarding the type of writing we learned from the course. Overall, good for beginner.

교육 기관: Laura R

Aug 31, 2015

I would have rated the course higher if there were a way to practice writing the documents discussed in the lectures. Great introduction to business writing, though. Very accessible to non-business persons.

교육 기관: Alison W

Aug 14, 2016

This is very good and I would recommend it, but it is quite short compared to other Coursera courses that I have paid for. I think they should add more content for the price they are charging.