Chevron Left
Strategic Management - Capstone Project(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 Strategic Management - Capstone Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
188개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this capstone project course, we revisit the strategy controversy at e-Types, introduced in the first course in this specialization, Strategic Management, and further analysed in each of the subsequent courses, Strategy Formulation and Strategy Implementation. After revealing, examining, and analyzing what happened at e-Types, we turn to a new set of strategy cases that range in terms of company size, geography, and focus. For your final project, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze your choice of one of these four situations....

최상위 리뷰

LH

Jun 02, 2016

All the projects are real life cases. They are close to our life, challenging but also engaging, Doing this project makes me able to implement the theoretical frameworks in real situation.

SS

Nov 15, 2018

It was great experience for me throughout the whole specialization. It was great learning experience along with that I came across great people.\n\nI will remember it for times to come.

필터링 기준:

Strategic Management - Capstone Project의 42개 리뷰 중 26~42

교육 기관: Paul M

Mar 06, 2017

Relevant and interesting choice of assignments.

교육 기관: Louie L S

Mar 20, 2018

Solid capstone project recapitulation of the entire specialization. I enjoyed the content.

교육 기관: Dan N

May 21, 2019

Great Content

교육 기관: Giosue P

Dec 12, 2018

Goof course.

교육 기관: Juan C B G

Sep 26, 2016

Nice and interesting.

교육 기관: Sandra L

Jun 10, 2017

I liked very much this course, gave me more tools for my professional develoment

교육 기관: IKENNA N

Jun 08, 2016

Very enlightening

교육 기관: Mark B

Dec 17, 2016

Culmination of the courses - to reinforce the learnings

교육 기관: Niels B

Sep 16, 2016

The content and the assignment were of high quality and I really enjoyed the case I had to work on.

So overal the course was very good, but negative was that the course was a bit too long, I understand Coursera needs to finance the course, so it is better to have a long one and earn a lot of subscription fees. Bu the extra review rounds felt redundant, and because the course was so long it was difficult to keep focussed on it.

교육 기관: Walter M D

May 07, 2017

would be great to have at some point some sort of feedback from the professors

교육 기관: Cindy H

Jun 01, 2016

Interesting subjects to chose from. Also nice and short format of the assignment.

교육 기관: Tracy B

May 30, 2017

This course presented an incredible opportunity to engage with other learners and build a project based on all of the previous knowledge we received.

교육 기관: Gerardo M

Sep 19, 2016

I wish it had more interaction with the teachers or to at least have more level of detail on the cases. I am afraid tha as a final project it was not of a very high use for me.

교육 기관: Rene M

Feb 18, 2016

The course as a whole is excellent (5 stars), however, the Capstone project part of the specialization consists of 3 submissions that are reviewed by other students. Consequently the quality of the reviewers are of the same level as the student itself - which obviously limits the learnings from feedback.

교육 기관: Peter H

Apr 30, 2018

The level of the course was a bit low for my taste. Also, some of the questions asked were unfortunately a bit dificult to understand because the level of written English was low. Good things were that it was well put together and that the material was always on point.

교육 기관: Jahaziel P

May 31, 2016

I must say that the Capstone Project was a good assignment. The issue is that the Peer Reviews were bad. I had to resubmit my assignment due to a student that choose to give me 0's when the other reviewers gave me 5's. There was also a bias to what each reviewer thought the capstone should cover so you had no idea which direction to update your work because the next reviewer may feel that the type of analysis you did was not Necessary.

The course needs a specific Rubric and specific methods each person has to use in order to complete the assignment. For example, Must Use the Four Forces Model when evaluating Strategy. This way everyone knows what to expect and what to look for. Otherwise you can get a low grade on a great project because a Classmate thought you should have used another model so he gave you a 1 or 0 when the model you used demonstrated your knowledge.

Capstones need to be monitored either by a student or assistant to protect against trolls that don't read your work and give you the lowest score. Otherwise the Course was great and the information was definitely well put together. The Peer Reviews brought my overall grade lower because I didn't get the High Mark I should have.

교육 기관: Carina S

Jul 29, 2019

I hoped that I receive an official review of someone from the university for the final project. The Use Cases are not that actual anymore the in general the course is