Chevron Left
Strategic Management - Capstone Project(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 Strategic Management - Capstone Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
306개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this capstone project course, we revisit the strategy controversy at e-Types, introduced in the first course in this specialization, Strategic Management, and further analysed in each of the subsequent courses, Strategy Formulation and Strategy Implementation. After revealing, examining, and analyzing what happened at e-Types, we turn to a new set of strategy cases that range in terms of company size, geography, and focus. For your final project, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze your choice of one of these four situations....

최상위 리뷰

LH
2016년 6월 1일

All the projects are real life cases. They are close to our life, challenging but also engaging, Doing this project makes me able to implement the theoretical frameworks in real situation.

SV
2018년 11월 14일

It was great experience for me throughout the whole specialization. It was great learning experience along with that I came across great people.\n\nI will remember it for times to come.

필터링 기준:

Strategic Management - Capstone Project의 65개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Daniel C

2016년 2월 15일

During the specialization I only missed some support material. it was a fantastic courser, thanks.

교육 기관: Louie L S

2018년 3월 19일

Solid capstone project recapitulation of the entire specialization. I enjoyed the content.

교육 기관: Devraj R

2016년 7월 1일

Awsm course!!!! Precise and well structured...........Wish CBS introduces more courses.

교육 기관: Ashish K

2020년 4월 26일

Nicely structured course. It was easy to understand & very valuable.

Thank you :)

교육 기관: Alejandro H

2017년 2월 8일

Excellent course in strategic management, a perfect capstone to apply knowledge.

교육 기관: G V

2016년 11월 26일

Course was extremely current and allowed me to creatively present all my ideas.

교육 기관: Marta B

2021년 5월 7일

I really enjoyed it. Thank you professors and peers for this experience

교육 기관: Tim S

2016년 9월 20일

Exceptional curriculum layout with thoughtful lectures and assignments.

교육 기관: Putu K

2016년 3월 19일

very helpful on creating the strategic recommendation for Spotify.

교육 기관: Paul M

2017년 3월 6일

Relevant and interesting choice of assignments.

교육 기관: Wilman A P O

2016년 11월 16일

Great way to put all the knowledge in context

교육 기관: Ziad H A

2019년 11월 7일

Great Topics and Great Experience .. Thanks

교육 기관: André B R

2017년 11월 10일

Fantastic, much better than my in loco MBA

교육 기관: Rohit K

2016년 2월 13일

Fantastic learning experience. Thanks!

교육 기관: БАКАЕВА Ф С

2020년 10월 23일

thank you very much

교육 기관: David P I

2018년 12월 28일

Great case studies!

교육 기관: Eddie G

2019년 3월 31일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Mriganayan G

2019년 3월 6일

Great courses!

교육 기관: Capt. D N

2019년 5월 20일

Great Content

교육 기관: Aya M L N

2020년 11월 17일

Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Terre C

2017년 8월 22일

Super course

교육 기관: Abdullah K

2020년 8월 16일

good

교육 기관: Prashant R

2019년 12월 27일

Nice

교육 기관: Tracy M

2017년 5월 30일

This course presented an incredible opportunity to engage with other learners and build a project based on all of the previous knowledge we received.

교육 기관: ILO, F C

2020년 11월 19일

This is a very informative program- with real-life cases. Thanks to the team for a wonderful lecture.