Chevron Left
Understanding Cancer Metastasis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Understanding Cancer Metastasis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,016개의 평가
451개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Over 500,000 people in the United States and over 8 million people worldwide are dying from cancer every year. As people live longer, the incidence of cancer is rising worldwide, and the disease is expected to strike over 20 million people annually by 2030. Everyone has been, or will be touched by cancer in some way during their lifetime. Thanks to years of dedication and commitment to research we’ve made enormous advances in the prevention and treatment of cancer, But there is still a lot of work to be done. In this course, physicians and scientists at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine explain how cancer spreads or metastasizes. We’ll describe the major theories of metastasis and then describe the biology behind the steps in metastasis. The course also describes the major organs targeted by metastasis and describes how metastases harm the patient....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2020년 7월 1일

A big thanks to John Hopkins University for this course the faculty of this university is one of the best faculty i have ever seen all things are much clear and confidential.\n\nOnce again Thanks.

RB
2017년 2월 8일

Good course, but why researchers whant to hold/control cancer in a human and not rebuild the destroyed mechanisms of autoregul;ation by genetic engeneering for example? That would be true cure.

필터링 기준:

Understanding Cancer Metastasis의 450개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: GIRISH S H

2020년 4월 16일

Wow thank you, Johns Hopkins, for understanding this volatile subject of Cancer Metastasis in a lucid manner, A big thank you to all instructors.

교육 기관: AVANTIKA V K

2021년 4월 25일

excellent course for beginners trying to understand metastasis and even for people who are looking to strengthen their basics of cancer biology

교육 기관: Bilge Ö

2021년 1월 14일

I am a medical student and this course was really helpful to improve myself. Understanding this course is not difficult and good for beginners.

교육 기관: Shaimaa A

2019년 7월 26일

unique content and method of teaching

thank you for this course instructors especially Dr.Kenneth

, i hope to get more courses designed by them

교육 기관: Ganbold S

2021년 12월 26일

Thank you for precise, compact and applicable knowledge on cancer biology. It was very helpful for me to get the insight of cancer metastases.

교육 기관: Alekhya V

2018년 11월 18일

This course really helped me gain a better understanding of cancer dissemination / progression, and I'm now even more interested in the field!

교육 기관: 曾梓瑋

2019년 11월 20일

informative and inspiring. I learned plenty of useful and profound knowledge that can help me a lot in pursing of my future study and career.

교육 기관: Miftah U M

2020년 6월 8일

This is a very helpful course to understand cancer metastasis. Instructors are interactive as well. Enjoyed this course and it motivated me.

교육 기관: SHREYA R

2020년 10월 9일

It was a very informaative course and I was really enthustiastic to learn more about cancers.This course will really be useful .Thank you.

교육 기관: Aishik S

2020년 7월 23일

This course is very helpful and gives an idea about cancer and thanks to renowned teachers who gave a fine knowledge and clarify my doubts

교육 기관: Rachana R D

2020년 6월 16일

Very precise and well explained. It was an honour learning through great speakers from John Hopkin's University. Thank you for your time.

교육 기관: FILIPPO T

2020년 11월 13일

I would like to express my congratulations on organizing the course. The course is very informative, clear and precise.

Filippo Torrisi

교육 기관: Varsha R

2020년 6월 26일

Best intermediate-level course on cancer biology. Please add a few more advanced-level courses on cancer biology. Thank you, Coursera!

교육 기관: Sylvia W

2018년 3월 25일

Excellent, very clear explanation, full and detailed, without ever talking down to a non-clinical, non-scientifically trained student.

교육 기관: Mapi L P

2020년 9월 24일

El curso fue muy claro, se mencionaron cosas básicas para poder comprender el resto de información, se entendió claramente cada tema.

교육 기관: Elsa N J

2020년 5월 9일

The lectures were interesting and understanding more about cancer metastasis. Thank you so much for all the faculties who helped me.

교육 기관: CHANDANA K V

2020년 6월 13일

This course was really helpful for me as it gave me the knowledge of what basic understanding one should have on cancer metastasis.

교육 기관: SADHANA S

2020년 3월 28일

learning this course was interesting.it was very easy and simple for understanding. Thank you for all the people behind this course

교육 기관: Roni

2020년 7월 6일

Participating this course was quite joyful and helpful for a brief understanding some essential knowledge in cancer research area.

교육 기관: Rounik K

2021년 7월 1일

I am glad to get the opportunity for this course. This course provide me an immense knowledge about the topic. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: ksr K

2020년 7월 4일

Awesome lectures by all the researchers. Excellent depth in area of Metastasis which is now widely being studied by researchers.

교육 기관: Ashiv p

2020년 5월 19일

It was great experience for me..I got to know many things about cancer metastasis..thank you for such an help lecture and videos

교육 기관: Abrar H C

2020년 6월 16일

That is really an informative and basic course for all the students of science,especially who are interested in researc. Thanks

교육 기관: Abhishek P

2017년 6월 5일

Very helpful in understanding basic concepts.! Thank you so much for the effort You put in to make us understand the concepts.!