Chevron Left
China Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩 중문 대학교의 China Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
39개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to help you, as a strategist of a foreign company, better understand how to develop your China strategy. Specifically, after studying China’s changing strategic landscape, you will focus on mastering three strategic issues: who – the major players in China, how – the entry modes, and where – the location strategy for your China business. This course is aimed to deliver updated knowledge and real experiences of developing China strategy....

최상위 리뷰

MN
2020년 8월 6일

Although the instructor is a bit boring and his monotonous voice might put your patience to the test, the course teaches important information for business strategy in China.

RS
2018년 5월 8일

Excellent video lectures complemented with an even better presentation and lecture slides.

필터링 기준:

China Strategy의 10개 리뷰 중 1~10

교육 기관: Stefan S

2020년 6월 3일

Content was surprisingly okay. I am dissatisfied with the peer rating approach, which caused me to stay in this programme longer than expected due to missing revision of my submissions. It seems that it is willingly programmed with inevitable frauds.

교육 기관: Karen B

2018년 1월 16일

Very useful course - well done! Great presentations on just about every aspect that one should consider before entering the Chinese market. Professor Ma has done a great job with this course and his experts who gave their opinions had a lot of useful things to say.

교육 기관: Minh C N

2020년 8월 7일

Although the instructor is a bit boring and his monotonous voice might put your patience to the test, the course teaches important information for business strategy in China.

교육 기관: Rikesh R S

2018년 5월 8일

Excellent video lectures complemented with an even better presentation and lecture slides.

교육 기관: Jesús T

2021년 4월 21일

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, me sirvió para complementar mis conocimientos

교육 기관: Denis P

2019년 11월 11일

Nicely organised, only lacks material for digital part.

교육 기관: Agnese R

2018년 2월 21일

Very good, completed and detailed! Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Johairo J O G

2021년 5월 13일

It´s a good course

교육 기관: Ewmi H R

2020년 10월 26일

well structured

교육 기관: Jesús R M A

2018년 3월 12일

excellent!!!