Chevron Left
Write Like Mozart: An Introduction to Classical Music Composition(으)로 돌아가기

싱가폴국립 대학교의 Write Like Mozart: An Introduction to Classical Music Composition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
264개의 평가
80개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces students to strategies for style writing of common practice European art music. The issues of harmonic progression, voice leading, and texture are addressed in addition to relevant compositional concepts like repetition, variation, and elaboration. The course aims to offer a creative space even within the restrictions of stylistic emulation....

최상위 리뷰

UK

May 29, 2018

this course helped me a lot. The instructor is really interactive and i really recommend this course for anybody looking to learn classical music composition

SS

Jun 18, 2016

An excellent lecture by Peter Edwards but couldn't attend it due to academic pressure.Hope will get similar courses in the near future.Thank you

필터링 기준:

Write Like Mozart: An Introduction to Classical Music Composition의 77개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Emma R ( P

Jan 19, 2018

very helpful

교육 기관: Chi W J

Nov 07, 2017

Very comprehensive details course. Suitable for students who need to refresh their Harmony knowledge and composition skill.

교육 기관: William S

Jan 30, 2018

Great course. Excellent teacher. The course is well thought out, concise, understandable and efficiently covers a lot of material.

교육 기관: Yogesh T

Dec 21, 2018

What an approach towards composition

교육 기관: Gládiston d S C

Dec 28, 2018

Thaís course Washington excellent, thank you Very much!

교육 기관: Kenneth B

Jul 23, 2017

Excellent course.

교육 기관: David A G S

May 24, 2016

Very full content of this course , the teacher does very well . Too bad it does not have subtitles in Spanish , it would be perfect if I had .

교육 기관: Juan F Q A

Mar 04, 2018

Excelente curso.

교육 기관: Ignacio T A

Dec 08, 2016

Excellent. This course is really an opportunity to enjoy composing like mozart!

교육 기관: Utkarsh K

May 29, 2018

this course helped me a lot. The instructor is really interactive and i really recommend this course for anybody looking to learn classical music composition

교육 기관: Daniel P

Jun 04, 2017

great class! the teacher teach with patience and the class help me learn how to compose by steps

교육 기관: Daniel

Nov 24, 2016

Very Good, Excellent

교육 기관: Brad

Jun 20, 2017

Very helpful course. I would love to see one from the lecturer on more advanced counterpoint and fugue.

교육 기관: Richard B

Oct 08, 2016

Interesting content, good instructor

교육 기관: Nicolás M C

Nov 11, 2016

excelente

교육 기관: Gordon F B J

Jan 22, 2018

As a conductor, performer, writer, theorist, educator, I'm finding this course to be accurate as well as diverting from my everyday life. It's a great general review of the "basics". Even though I'm an experienced jazz and classical musician, I find that strong "fundamentals" are important to learn and relearn. And, considering my focus has, for so long a time, been on 20th and 21st century practices, I'm loving this opportunity to get back into earlier centuries of thinking. Bach, Mozart, and Beethoven are totally worth understanding, even for those concentrated on so called "modern" ways of thinking and writing.

교육 기관: fernando V S

Aug 05, 2017

This is an Amazing Course. Too Complete and i need to say that Peter E. gives all that he knows for this. I don't think in an near end... it's just the beginning of a great Adventure. Thanks So Much University of Singapore for give me the chance to Become Better.

교육 기관: Hai y

Jun 07, 2018

TQ

교육 기관: James A

Sep 04, 2016

This course helped me to understand what is involved in music composition.

교육 기관: Audrey K

Mar 10, 2017

Loved it! Very challenging, but I learned so much. It will definitely help me write music in the future.

교육 기관: Eva B

Mar 21, 2017

Lovely course. So nice to learn more about the chords.

교육 기관: loussana

Oct 22, 2017

i really love it so good

교육 기관: Rodrigo R M

May 29, 2016

Very deep and fluid course.

교육 기관: Jack.C

Sep 05, 2017

Create course

교육 기관: Danel B

Jun 26, 2016

This course taught me so much and it was easy to follow. Thank you for the opportunity!