Chevron Left
Cloud Security Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Cloud Security Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
52개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to cybersecurity for the cloud. We'll learn and apply classic security techniques to today’s cloud security problems. We start with a deceptively simple and secure web service and address the problems arising as we improve it. We’ll analyze recent cloud security vulnerabilities using standard, systematic techniques. We’ll build our own web service case studies and construct security solutions for them. Our toolkit contains classic security concepts like Least Privilege and Separation of Duty, as well as more technical cryptographic and access control techniques....

최상위 리뷰

VR
2021년 5월 16일

It's very good course to learn basics of cloud security. Easy to understand and very insightful.

SS
2020년 6월 18일

Amazing course with the best instructor.\n\nThanku Coursera.\n\nsantosh kumar singh

필터링 기준:

Cloud Security Basics의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: John W L

2021년 10월 11일

​Quizzes are not clearly aligned with lecture material. Not enough feedback on quizzrs.

교육 기관: Vikas M

2020년 8월 5일

Too much delay in assigning Peer Reviews. By the time it comes, you forget the content

교육 기관: Varad V

2020년 9월 26일

Excellent Course for the beginner level. If you don't even have much knowledge this course will help you out for the same. With this basic knowledge you can definitely do the next level without having any problem. Amazingly explain by Mr. Smith. His contribution in this course is remarkable. Strongly recommend for those who are looking their journey in cloud security.

교육 기관: Aditya

2020년 5월 23일

Amazing course with the best instructor. The effort that Sir Rick Smith has given to make this course interesting is uncomparable. He has great teaching skills with perfect examples. Thanks a lot, Rick Smith and Coursera for this.

교육 기관: Vinothkumar R

2021년 5월 17일

It's very good course to learn basics of cloud security. Easy to understand and very insightful.

교육 기관: Guillermo W

2021년 10월 25일

Muy bueno, buena metodología de pruebas y tareas. Los exámenes bien planteados.

교육 기관: Santosh K S

2020년 6월 19일

Amazing course with the best instructor.

Thanku Coursera.

santosh kumar singh

교육 기관: Rodrigo O S

2021년 5월 25일

Muy didáctico y fácil de entender aunque no sea mi idioma nativo.

교육 기관: Joaquin M

2021년 4월 23일

Really insteresting topics and a great teacher

교육 기관: CHRISTIAN A B M

2021년 5월 30일

buen curso, y grnades explicaciones

교육 기관: Mahendra S

2020년 10월 19일

Nice Course

교육 기관: Jesús A P D

2021년 3월 12일

The course is good but too theoretical, practices are not so useful, I was expecting to lear more practical things to apply in industry. To show more technical/practical examples would be useful.

교육 기관: Christian F S V

2021년 11월 22일

Bastante completo para curso nivel principiante

교육 기관: Hugh S

2021년 10월 12일

The exam question have little or no coloration to the course work. They expect a specific answer based on a vague and often pointless question. They don't provide any feedback on what you got wrong.

The questions are basically "guess what is in my head"

교육 기관: Viral P

2021년 8월 19일

Poor Review criteria no one is reviwing my assignment its been 3 week now, in very basic course its too much advance in basic its cover load balancer, virtulizations and all.