학생용
Chevron Left
Creating Toolpaths for a CNC Lathe(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Creating Toolpaths for a CNC Lathe 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
112개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

CNC machines come in an almost endless array of configurations for various applications. So far, we have only talked about CNC Mills. More specifically vertical milling centers. In this course we turn our attention to the CNC Lathe. We identify the difference in a lathe’s coordinate system, tools, and how to create lathe specific toolpaths. Want to take your learning to the next level? Complete the Autodesk CAD/CAM for Manufacturing Specialization, and you’ll unlock an additional Autodesk Credential as further recognition of your success! The Autodesk Credential comes with a digital badge and certificate, which you can add to your resume and share on social media platforms like LinkedIn, Facebook, and Twitter. Sharing your Autodesk Credential can signal to hiring managers that you’ve got the right skills for the job and you’re up on the latest industry trends like generative design. Enroll in the Specialization here: https://www.coursera.org/specializations/autodesk-cad-cam-manufacturing...

최상위 리뷰

HA
2020년 9월 28일

Great content especially for engineering students who want to enter the manufacturing sector to learn more about what is possible in CNC machining.

AH
2019년 12월 10일

Another course that's easy to follow at your own pace. It has reinforced previously learnt knowledge, as well as imparting new techniques.

필터링 기준:

Creating Toolpaths for a CNC Lathe의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: HAY a

2020년 9월 28일

Great content especially for engineering students who want to enter the manufacturing sector to learn more about what is possible in CNC machining.

교육 기관: Andrew H

2019년 12월 11일

Another course that's easy to follow at your own pace. It has reinforced previously learnt knowledge, as well as imparting new techniques.

교육 기관: Yogeesha c

2020년 10월 28일

The course is helpful in learning machine language of CNC lathe machine, which helps in minimizing the programing time and process time

교육 기관: ashwinkumar k h

2020년 6월 15일

Very good course that helps u to develop and perfect in the field of CAM and machining in general .

교육 기관: samarth A s

2020년 4월 30일

Superb it taught me about turning as Lathe and how to use C-Axis turning in Turn/Mill Machine.

교육 기관: Pradyumna N J

2020년 8월 24일

It was a fantastic experience with Autodesk tutors. Thank you

교육 기관: ABHISHEK A

2020년 6월 14일

Good course for learning of cnc lathe machine.

교육 기관: Yogesh G

2020년 4월 22일

excillent cource......thank you coursera

교육 기관: Lakshminarayanan

2020년 5월 31일

Excellent and very useful course

교육 기관: JONNALA S R

2020년 5월 15일

Good Course. Nicely organized,

교육 기관: Scott L

2020년 10월 27일

great course very detailed

교육 기관: Juan P T H

2020년 9월 26일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: CHAKILELA N C

2020년 5월 8일

Good explanation

교육 기관: Justin L S

2020년 6월 18일

Great course!

교육 기관: Ankit M

2020년 7월 9일

pretty good

교육 기관: Ranjit N

2020년 10월 15일

Excellent

교육 기관: Jobin J

2020년 5월 18일

Superb

교육 기관: DHIVYA M

2020년 9월 21일

good

교육 기관: Yash K

2020년 7월 5일

Good

교육 기관: Rounak A

2020년 7월 27일

The course was very helpful in making me learn the different ways a turning toolpath can be generated. I must bring to the attention of the course makers that Fusion 360 has update their user interface. Thus few of he profile making methods have changed, have been added or removed. I hope the course makers will take this to account and update the course videos with the new software interface.

교육 기관: J A P

2020년 8월 18일

Videos use the outdated version of Fusion 360, needs to be updated

교육 기관: MOHAMMED S

2020년 5월 30일

Given basic knowladge of creating Toolpath for a CNC lathe

교육 기관: Rajesh P

2020년 9월 4일

Grateful to have it

교육 기관: Ingale S S

2020년 7월 6일

Good Training

교육 기관: Tarun A

2020년 6월 22일

Awesome