Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,115개의 평가
485개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 487개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ali R

May 23, 2020

A great course, and the interactive way of instructor made it more interesting. Instructor was really good at explaining things. Plus the quizzes were really helpful to memorize everything.

교육 기관: Laureano O B

Mar 05, 2019

Me ha parecido un curso muy interesante y entretenido. He aprendido a diferenciar conceptos y el profesor Tobias Krestschmer ademas de claro y ameno se explica maravillosamente. Un acierto

교육 기관: Bernardo A T A

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent, content.

I see this as a valuable input to change our mindset and tailor it to a more strategic approach. Technics like Backwards induction really help to achieve this.

Thanks :)

교육 기관: Stephen R

Mar 06, 2017

The concepts are clear and well presented. Quiz questions are relevant to the course material. Flexible due dates make it possible to fit this course in a busy professional life.

교육 기관: Michela A

Apr 14, 2020

The subject is very interesting and well explained. All the examples help to apply the concepts to real-life situations and make easier to understand them. I enjoyed it very much.

교육 기관: Nguyễn A T

Feb 29, 2016

I would like to thank professor Tobias Kretschmer and his team at LMU for teaching me this course. Thank you for giving me a chance to learn those wonderful things free online.

교육 기관: Igor G

Aug 18, 2015

The course is amazing and very helpful for everyone who works on Business Development and Business Strategy. Definitely need the second course - Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Bivek T

Sep 04, 2015

i really enjoyed this course and i learned a lot from it...competitive strategy is really a great course and people interested in business should definitely try this course..

교육 기관: Joji A

May 16, 2020

Hats off professor. Great content, simple and clear explanations which triggered by thinking. Great job. The course is well structured and delivered. thank you so much.

교육 기관: Fernando C P

Sep 30, 2018

Excelente curso. Foi um grande aprendizado sobre estratégia competitiva. Professor excelente, sempre com exemplos práticos e vários quizes para garantir o aprendizado.

교육 기관: Milton J H A

Mar 09, 2016

Muy útil, describe conceptos realmente aplicables a la realidad, ayuda mucho para pensar como construir valor para quienes trabajamos en mercados de consumo masivo.

교육 기관: Maxim S

Oct 01, 2015

Great course! Very useful for developing strategic mindset in both personal life, business and career! I HIGHLY recommend if your feel interested in the subject!

교육 기관: RONALDO R R

Apr 26, 2020

Estou super feliz e super satisfeito. Aprendi como trabalhar com a Teoria de Jogos e por consequência como tratar melhor as analises comerciais e estratégicas.

교육 기관: Anton G K

Aug 20, 2015

excellent course for both beginner and moderately adnvaced economy students and enthusiasts. press Kretchmer is very well spoken and explicit with his content

교육 기관: Steve L

Apr 10, 2019

This introductory course covers all key aspects of competitive strategy with very useful examples and analyses. It is a good investment for personal growth.

교육 기관: MRINAL G V

May 10, 2017

Really great learning from the course. Can be readily applied in real life situations. Thank you Professor and the team for preparing such a nice course.

교육 기관: Shruti

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent course to get you started in competitive strategy. Clear and relevant examples, and the professor has made the course interesting and thorough.

교육 기관: Olga G

Nov 17, 2015

A very interesting course, not only for beginners but also for people who have already heard of the game theory and who want to deepen their knowledge!

교육 기관: Fernando E M P L

Sep 24, 2015

Great course, I highly recommend it. I thank to the LMU for creating such a tremendous course with great contents and excellent teaching techniques.

교육 기관: Navaneethkrishnan N

Apr 27, 2017

Fantastic course and quite interesting material as well. I loved the pace and the approach where we looked at actual examples to study the content.

교육 기관: Onkar K J

Aug 14, 2015

This is the best ever lecturer that I have observed. it's very much practical and would recommend every marketing aspirant to look forward to this.

교육 기관: Deibelis G A D

Nov 13, 2016

EXCELENTE. Solo recomiendo activar los subtítulos en español para todas las semanas. Y si activasen los quiz en español, sería lo máximo. Saludos.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

Apr 23, 2020

The quality of the course materials and the lectures are unmatched enabling one to understand critical strategic concepts with everyday examples.

교육 기관: Santiago E M P

Dec 22, 2015

Excellent course. Very straightforward, very interactive and with appropiate applications to the real word and corporations. I do recommend it!!!

교육 기관: Cho Y K

Oct 20, 2019

This course is useful to allow me have some basic understanding how company plan its strategic move when encountering fierce market competition.