Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,355개의 평가
533개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 527개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Hema R

Sep 18, 2015

I am doing this course at my own pace but I must say I am enjoying it completely. It is so much fun!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Arin M

May 08, 2016

An amazing and necessary course for anyone who wants to learn about the basics of doing business at any level.

교육 기관: Bior B B

Mar 17, 2016

This course gives a simple, concise, effective outlook to competitive strategy. I'm glad I decided to take it.

교육 기관: Felipe A d S

Aug 17, 2015

It's a pretty well structured course with one exercise after every lecture that helps you to learn properly.

교육 기관: Ana P

Nov 18, 2016

Un excelente curso que abrió mis esquemas. Muy didáctico y bien explicado. Los foros fueron de mucha ayuda.

교육 기관: Lorenzo G

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent course... A great introduction to Competitive Strategy, well dictated through theory and examples

교육 기관: Louis M A W

Feb 04, 2020

Very helpful and comprehensive course about strategic thinking and application in real business situations

교육 기관: Binta S

Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful course. Recommended for entreprenuers. I would definitely go for Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Daniel B M

Nov 29, 2015

Very well put together, explaining in a simple and direct manner many concepts that were forgotten to me.

교육 기관: Juliet R M

May 28, 2020

Super classes . illustrated with very good examples.very much understandable and usefull. Thank u sir.

교육 기관: mohammed z s

Oct 03, 2016

This is a amazing course with great content, keeps you on the edge. Ludwig is a master of this ! Cheers

교육 기관: Niharika n

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent! The teacher was awesome. The best!!!

Can I know his name and the university where he teaches?

교육 기관: Elisa G

Dec 04, 2015

This course is really well built. Lessons are understandable and quite funny. Recommended for everyone.

교육 기관: Lucas M C d M

Dec 03, 2019

Useful course, objective, straightforward. I enjoyed the approach with game theory and a little math.

교육 기관: kazbek s

Aug 08, 2016

Well-designed course that gives the fundamentals of decision-making and crafting business strategies

교육 기관: Vinicius d F R

Dec 01, 2015

I really liked this course, it taught me a new world about decision making that I will carry forever

교육 기관: Michal M

Jun 17, 2020

I really enjoyed the course because it was easy to understand by using a lot of practical examples.

교육 기관: Gabriel L

Aug 31, 2018

One of the best courses, Tobias has the intrinsic ability of learning and engaging into the topics.

교육 기관: Joe F

Feb 03, 2017

Excellent course for those who are engaged in product marketing and management. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Wayne F

Sep 09, 2016

This is an excellent course. Very clear lectures with good real world examples. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Bruno G

Nov 19, 2015

Is a good course. because have a resumed content with a practical view and usability in real world.

교육 기관: Khaled A B

Dec 30, 2016

A great course! I wish that Prof Tobias would author a textbook/book following the same subjects.

교육 기관: Arturo N R

Jul 29, 2016

Excelent course and content!! I'd like to have the course material to do a further study, though.

교육 기관: Siting Z

Apr 10, 2016

运用浅显易懂的例子让你很快明白它的basic concepts,然后会及时的出一些quiz让你active participating rather than passive listening

교육 기관: Jinder

Feb 24, 2016

Great presentation style. Only recommendation would be to make the slides available for download.