Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
stars
1,889개의 평가
426개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 419개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Giorgio M B

Aug 15, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. Topics are well explained and there are a lot of real world examples. The only negative aspect is that there is no certificate for this course.

교육 기관: Ibrahim M

Nov 15, 2015

Good analytical concepts into strategy with competitors. Recommended for anyone who is in business and or intends to start a business in a competitive environment.

교육 기관: Andreas K

Apr 01, 2019

Good course but very academic. It won't tell you how to act in a company, it explains certain concepts and helps you to understand how business in general works.

교육 기관: Arzi A

Aug 25, 2015

This is a brilliant introductory course on Competitive Strategy. Instructor explains the concepts well. It would be useful to get the slides of the lectures.

교육 기관: 赵越

Jan 28, 2016

I guess the professor is not a native English speaker,(neither am I,) So I find some sentences in the PPT quite confusing. Everything else is perfect.

교육 기관: Alexandre F

Sep 15, 2015

I really enjoyed this course! Learned lots of valuable concept for my business in an easy way. I suggest this course to every entrepreneur out there!

교육 기관: Greg R

Aug 23, 2015

Fantastic course except for the quiz questions. Many of them can be interpreted in a way that an answer different from the intended one can work too.

교육 기관: Iván E G R

Nov 18, 2019

Buen curso. Solamente hay un video Wrap que está en un lugar equivocado, además, algunos videos no tienen traducción al español.

교육 기관: Bruno C G

Dec 10, 2015

Great course! I learned to combine traditional strategic concepts with game theory. I would liked some bibliographic references.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 30, 2019

Buen curso, correctos planteamientos y agradable y divertido profesor. Quizá demasiado teórico en algunos contenidos.

교육 기관: Arsany J

Mar 13, 2017

Very good course with a professional instructors and hoping to enrich it with many other examples for different rules

교육 기관: Thales D d A

Sep 12, 2015

Even though the course talks about strategy a better tittle could be Game Strategy applied to Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Oliver G

Aug 14, 2015

very well structured course, good to have no limitations on start or end dates. I enjoyed it and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Damián V F

Nov 06, 2015

I really enjoyed this course. The fact that I can go at my own pace helped me a lot to be able to finish it.

교육 기관: Boudhayan D

Nov 13, 2016

Got very good insights on the application of the various aspects of Game Theory in the real world scenario.

교육 기관: Ajendra J

Nov 17, 2015

Its a great course filled with information and practical examples. Doing Advanced Competitive Strategy now.

교육 기관: Jerry L S (

Dec 16, 2016

This is a very good course, however it is not in my main line of interest and I kind of lost interest.

교육 기관: Josh S

Jan 23, 2016

Enjoyed this course. There was a bit of confusion on some points, but overall really good.

교육 기관: Tushar S

Oct 04, 2016

Nice course for a preliminary understanding of Game Theory! Highly recommended!!!

교육 기관: Álvaro M

Nov 24, 2015

I would like to receive a certificate, that's why I don't rate it with 5 stars.

교육 기관: RMSuser44

Oct 10, 2016

Well structured course and considerable amount of materials covered. Thank you

교육 기관: Yash J

Sep 13, 2015

A good intersection of Micro-economics and Game Theory. Very well structured.

교육 기관: Joseph C

Aug 15, 2015

The professor was good. There was an over abundance of game theory, however.

교육 기관: Rakesh A

Nov 14, 2016

One of the best treatments of a complex subject. I loved taking the course.

교육 기관: Akshay D

Sep 03, 2015

Excellent course. Very Helpful in understanding competitor analysis.