Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,875개의 평가
657개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

JA
2020년 11월 28일

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA
2016년 1월 10일

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 649개 리뷰 중 626~649

교육 기관: Tarunika J

2020년 11월 18일

Good

교육 기관: Srivani N

2020년 11월 18일

Good

교육 기관: Maxime B

2018년 8월 27일

Interesting course, well structured, lots of new information (for me), still it remains theoretical and the real life examples are rare such as: in the theory of the course we would do that but in real life no one would do it because of other parameters we do not take into account. That being said I will head up to the advanced competitive strategy course hoping to see real life exemples.

교육 기관: Franco A M

2020년 8월 29일

It was good but a bit dissapointed because normally consumers are not mainly driven by rational criteria, a thought there were lots of suppositions and assumtions that simply not happen in real life as on the course. On the good side they try to think in the consecuence of the choices you make a business entity and i found that very helpful to analyse the risk and the returns in general.

교육 기관: Jonathan C H

2016년 3월 4일

So far , very interesting and covers much of the material that was covered in my Strategy Course in my MBA. It has been a delightful course as a refresher and putting more up-to-date examples than when I covered much of this material some time ago. Have another 2.5 weeks to go but I will look for more courses from LMU & Tobias !

교육 기관: Peter H

2020년 6월 2일

Ein grundsätzlich interessanter und gut gemachter Kurs, der sehr kurzweilig ist. Leider sind die Beispiele und Methoden doch sehr theoretisch, so dass der Transfer in die Praxis fehlt. Dennoch für alle zu empfehlen, die sich mit den wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen von "Competetive Strategy" beschäftigen möchten.

교육 기관: Bavin M

2016년 3월 6일

Would have rated it 4 if i had received my certificate of accomplishment like i was told at the starting of the course. The course was very informative and explained thoroughly and all but when you put it down on your resume or something its good to have a document backing up the claim.

교육 기관: Matthieu B

2015년 9월 21일

Good introductory class to the topic. Much time spent on examples. However, each module feels somewhat a bit disconnected from the other ones. A case study or example which would navigate students through all 6 modules would greatly help students remembering it all.

교육 기관: Mitali K

2019년 12월 13일

It has been good to take up this course. It is a nice one. It was something like learning game principals before simply playing. A very great thanks to you sir

교육 기관: Derick T

2015년 9월 1일

Not a lot of practice problems and somewhat superficial information.

교육 기관: Gloria I H

2020년 8월 20일

algunas fallas en la traduccion a español

교육 기관: Jonathan S

2017년 6월 20일

Es algo confuso la forma de explicarlo

교육 기관: Jae H C

2017년 6월 27일

interesting but too light

교육 기관: PARTH R P

2020년 9월 23일

language is quite hard

교육 기관: Zuber A

2015년 8월 27일

Good Attractiveness

교육 기관: Mukhles R

2015년 10월 30일

Well done

교육 기관: mrinal470

2016년 12월 28일

Don't have the certificate to certify that I've undergone the course. It is sad. The content of the course is good. However, without the certificate it feels like all my efforts have gone in vain. Please look into it.

I would like to receive the certificate, I am willing to pay for it. But I don't know how

교육 기관: vibhu s

2020년 5월 31일

it got very boring after a point. also, the modules are very monotonous and topics are too lengthy. it becomes like a math class after a point.

교육 기관: Raquel S

2016년 3월 26일

very slow and boring. needs better and more relevant examples. Instruction should be more fast paced.

교육 기관: Ada R

2015년 10월 10일

Slow.

교육 기관: Anastasia V

2016년 3월 31일

Very confusing course, unclear example, too theoretical (very limited relevancy to business questions)

Also, presentation format could be improved (tables are not intuitive to read/understand)

교육 기관: Vida R

2016년 2월 29일

Very confusing subject which could have been better presented.

교육 기관: Pooya S

2015년 12월 19일

Not the expected quality

교육 기관: Tom K

2019년 4월 8일

largely unintelligible