Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,872개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 414개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Heather G

Dec 02, 2015

Fabulous!

교육 기관: Sergio T Y

Dec 18, 2015

Excelente!

교육 기관: Jad B

Nov 05, 2015

Enlightening!

교육 기관: Arin M

May 08, 2016

An amazing and necessary course for anyone who wants to learn about the basics of doing business at any level.

교육 기관: Santiago E M P

Dec 22, 2015

Excellent course. Very straightforward, very interactive and with appropiate applications to the real word and corporations. I do recommend it!!!

교육 기관: Nicholas S M

Mar 08, 2016

Great teacher and very good explanation of the subject

교육 기관: Bivek T

Sep 04, 2015

i really enjoyed this course and i learned a lot from it...competitive strategy is really a great course and people interested in business should definitely try this course..

교육 기관: Cesar A S

Jan 11, 2016

Really Good! I love the examples using on the curse and the attitude of the professor.

교육 기관: Gustavo R G

Jul 12, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Bruno R d C S

Aug 18, 2015

Excellent for anyone searching for better comprehension on strategy and decision making. Is also a practical approach to game theory.

교육 기관: Yuan W

Jun 12, 2016

This is an interesting course with inspiring strategical thoughts for many real-life scenarios. Good for both new comers for business strategies and seasoned strategists to recap the most important theories and actual applications. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: MRINAL G V

May 10, 2017

Really great learning from the course. Can be readily applied in real life situations. Thank you Professor and the team for preparing such a nice course.

교육 기관: Federico P

Apr 28, 2016

basic but cool!

교육 기관: Giovanni D M

Mar 04, 2017

Very good course! Well organized and clear content!

교육 기관: Jan C

Jan 20, 2016

Very good starter into Game Theory and Competitive Strategy

교육 기관: Guillaume

May 24, 2016

Cours plaisant à suivre et qui aborde des thématiques complexes, au premier abord, de manière simple et donc facilement assimilables.

교육 기관: Gregory V T

Jun 15, 2016

Interestingly, understandable

교육 기관: Zong, F

Nov 15, 2015

Wonderful course! I've learned a lot. Thank you very much for providing this course.

교육 기관: Flora L

Apr 13, 2016

I really really enjoy the teaching. The professor explains concepts in a clear and concise fashion. The quizs are useful too in helping me consolidating and realising the gaps in my knowledge. Game theory is now one of my favourite themes in Economics.

교육 기관: Eduardo C

Jan 13, 2016

Great course with easy and simple examples that helped me better understand these concepts. I am looking forward to enroll and start watching the videos of the Advanced Competitive Strategy Course.

I recommend this one to anyone wanting to know the basics of competitive strategy, decision making and management concepts whether having or not a job related to management.

교육 기관: Billings J T

Sep 10, 2015

Excellent course! Tobias is an excellent tutor. Course opened my eyes to a whole new spectrum of analysing the behaviour of firms in the market place. It gave me basic insights into my own business. I will never look at business and competition the same way. I just enrolled in the advanced competitive strategy course. 5 bright stars from me

교육 기관: Luyao J

May 19, 2016

Very well designed and easy to understand, the professor really gave illustrative examples for students to understand the core conceptions.

교육 기관: Daniel B M

Nov 29, 2015

Very well put together, explaining in a simple and direct manner many concepts that were forgotten to me.

교육 기관: Yerbol A

Apr 18, 2017

I recommend this course for people who work in field of commerce, trading, and business development. I think this course could bring valuable knowledge for people participating in industries mentioned above

교육 기관: Pedro A R

Feb 19, 2017

Tobias is a nice teacher and he makes game theory looks like piece of cake.