Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Programming Concepts(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Object-Oriented Programming Concepts 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
54개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Object-Oriented Concepts, we will introduce the core concepts behind modern, object-oriented, programming. We will discuss objects, classes, messaging, inheritance, polymorphism, and more. As with Fundamentals of Programming, we will illustrate the concepts using the Python language, but they will be portable to other object-oriented programming languages....

최상위 리뷰

PB

2022년 2월 2일

Such a wonderful course that I learned, the concepts and explanation in this course is very undersandable... Hurry!! I learned a Course, I recommed you to do this course, its my persoanlly opinion

KL

2022년 3월 14일

Well done explanation of OOP concepts. Have a much better understanding that when I started, coming from a design the db first type of programming

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Programming Concepts의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Олексій Б

2022년 3월 31일

Курс на Питоне. Не плохой. Но мне нужен С#

교육 기관: Юра Ш

2022년 4월 10일

The information is good, but the announcer is sometimes annoying.

교육 기관: Pramoth D B

2022년 2월 3일

Such a wonderful course that I learned, the concepts and explanation in this course is very undersandable... Hurry!! I learned a Course, I recommed you to do this course, its my persoanlly opinion

교육 기관: Kimberly L

2022년 3월 15일

Well done explanation of OOP concepts. Have a much better understanding that when I started, coming from a design the db first type of programming

교육 기관: Abdul R

2022년 1월 15일

Vdery Information Good material

교육 기관: Ashikul I S

2022년 4월 3일

very good

교육 기관: Ghala A

2022년 5월 9일

g​ood

교육 기관: Akash A

2022년 5월 19일

good

교육 기관: Achim S

2022년 3월 8일

Dogmatic, somewhat monotonous exposition, difficult examples

교육 기관: Jacqueline L

2022년 6월 18일

I can see the lecturer is really passionate about taking around these topics. However, the course is not well organised. Too much information contains in a slide, especially word font is pretty small in figures and tables, so the audience might be distracted and can't catch the key points. Although the lecturer provided the course structure in the beginning, it is not clear enough and I am really confused of the takeaway concepts in every video.

In some after-video tests, the answers are provided. I don't know if these are the hints that the lecturer intentionally provided or that he accidentally revealed.

I don't recommand you take this courses, but if you can finish the course within the 7-day trial, then go for it.

교육 기관: Ahmed S

2022년 2월 18일

J​ust watched couple of videos but the way presenter is speaking is very terrible.

교육 기관: Peter D

2021년 10월 6일

Terrible. The instructor's voice is particularly irritating.