Chevron Left
Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
230개의 평가
63개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting sentences. You'll learn about two types of conjunctions, many other types of connectives, and adverb clauses. You'll also learn about how to punctuate all of these expressions and the types of sentences they create. All of this is grammar you must know to have a high fluency in English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

HR

Oct 10, 2018

I have really learned some new things.\n\nI some one asks me for a better course to learn about conjunctions, connectives and adverb clause, I would recommend this course.\n\nBest regards\n\nHassan

ER

Sep 10, 2019

I absolutely loved this course, the videos made by Jake and Emily make the topics as fun as easy to understand. They really gave a lot of tips for enhance my english writting skills. Thanks a lot!

필터링 기준:

Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses의 63개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Hakan E K

Dec 12, 2016

Hi everyone,I think that taking this class helped me so much to understand more about the English language.Thank you very much for giving the chance to attend the class for free.

교육 기관: Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Very useful course.

교육 기관: Michael P M

Feb 24, 2019

Thank you so much for this course!

교육 기관: Li Y

Mar 04, 2019

I like this course!

교육 기관: Urban L

Mar 02, 2019

This course is funny, useful even in audit mode, very helpful. sincerely thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Rafael M C

Mar 17, 2019

Just as well-developed, interesting and rich as the first course of this specialisation. Really worth it!

교육 기관: Изиляев К Ф

Mar 24, 2019

Thanks teachers for this course. You help me improve my language skills, and I keep going that way!

교육 기관: Monica S

Jan 28, 2017

I really liked this course. I learned so many details that will help me to improve my writing skills. I consider that the information is well developed because even though the topic is complex the professors were very precise when organizing the material.

Easy to follow, to understand, and to memorize. Professors, thank you so much for your dedication preparing each video.

교육 기관: Manu P

Jan 25, 2017

I find this course, so far, too good, and looking forward to completing the course. I wish I could find all grammar courses at one place, and in order.

교육 기관: Akhtar a

Jan 03, 2017

Very fantastic course...

교육 기관: Bruna T

Nov 04, 2017

Great course. The instructors are energetic and fun!!!

교육 기관: Talha L

Apr 15, 2017

Great Course :)

교육 기관: Anibal H S

Jan 18, 2017

It is a very interesting course. Thanks for all this supportive context. I enjoyed it so much. I look up to the intructors. They are very professional.

교육 기관: Alexander E

Jan 28, 2017

It was awesome! Thank you.

교육 기관: Magda A

Oct 23, 2017

Wonderful teachers and excellent course.

교육 기관: Zoya A V

Feb 26, 2018

Excelent. It was of great help.

교육 기관: Jess H

Mar 23, 2018

I am feeling good since I have taken this course

교육 기관: Ampol A

Jan 07, 2018

W1 - Completed

W2 - Completed

W3 - Completed

W4 - Completed

교육 기관: Ingrid y G v

Aug 02, 2017

excellent!!

교육 기관: Ali G

Jan 29, 2018

Fantastic course

교육 기관: Emanuel B N

Jul 04, 2018

The teachers are very good! They teach using very funny examples and give us excellent tips.I recommend it!

교육 기관: Jayshal S

May 31, 2018

Wonderful course. Great instructors.

교육 기관: Mohammad R

Dec 22, 2017

perfect teaching.

교육 기관: Erika R

Feb 02, 2017

Very good course, the teachers are great.

교육 기관: Franciele C

Nov 30, 2016

Excellent course.