Chevron Left
Constructivism and Mathematics, Science, and Technology Education(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Constructivism and Mathematics, Science, and Technology Education 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
31개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to help participants examine the implications of constructivism for learning and teaching in science, mathematics, and technology focused areas. Course readings, discussions, and assignments will examine constructivist views of learning, research on students' ideas and idea-based interactions, research on instructional approaches taking student ideas into account, and challenges in implementing constructivist perspectives in instruction....

최상위 리뷰

필터링 기준:

Constructivism and Mathematics, Science, and Technology Education의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: Muhammad I S

2020년 6월 13일

An Outstanding Constructivist learning approach which brings education to advance level for teachers and students. A safe, modern and polite way of learning helped me to get to focus on student ideas rather than mine.

교육 기관: Ananthnag. M

2020년 6월 13일

It is a life enricher course for anybody interested in education and learning. Thank You

교육 기관: Monika B

2020년 5월 19일

This is a good course specially for teachers.

교육 기관: Bhazel A P

2020년 7월 15일

Learning a pedagogy is something new for me. I was not an education major, per se, but has always read science education researches to help me in my career as a science teacher. So, thank you for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Merve Ç

2020년 10월 19일

As a science teacher, I learned today's understanding of education and constructivism, which is one of the educational perspectives. Thank you.

교육 기관: EDANUR K

2021년 4월 23일

It was the best course on constructivism. The developmental perspective dimension of constructivism has been very useful to be presented in a holistic manner enriched with readings and resources. Especially, it has been very useful in my thesis writing process. Readings for the literature, resources, how to create an in-class application environment, provide a perspective on determining the difficulties that may be encountered in practice. Thanks to peer reviews and feedback, he helped me to write more qualified articles by completing my shortcomings. I would like to thank our esteemed teacher David E. Brown for the course.

교육 기관: Marissa W

2021년 2월 2일

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: mohamed E

2020년 7월 9일

the video was a little long it would be better to max extra lecture or video and decrease the length of the video to get the full focus

교육 기관: Jainie M

2021년 4월 23일

lack of consistency and support