Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
403개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.

VR

Oct 13, 2019

An amazing theoretical and practical approach to content marketing for all levels but especially marketing professionals looking to fine tune their digital marketing skills.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 123개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Vinzcel C

Aug 24, 2019

I learned so much! Thanks.

교육 기관: Julia G

Oct 26, 2019

Really nice course, written assignments helped to apply theory directly into practice, recommended!

교육 기관: Mariana K

Sep 06, 2019

Excellent course! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Gal

Nov 24, 2019

one of the best!

교육 기관: Asifgul

Nov 10, 2019

Very nice course

교육 기관: Sarah C

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.

교육 기관: Cristopher R E

Oct 12, 2019

Excelente curso que permite conocer los fundamentos clave para redactar contenido al más alto nivel.

교육 기관: Sanchita R

Oct 13, 2019

This course is actually very functional and skillful. The terms and strategies is being taught by an expert. It has got every effective information regarding the content marketing, i personally feel it's worthy and will surely recommend it.

교육 기관: Bairapaga J

Oct 31, 2019

informative course which made me to take actionable learnings in assignments and quizzes. Thank you

교육 기관: Kobriger

Nov 04, 2019

Super ingenious course that provides a lot of practical knowledge. I can apply everything I've learned. The course is highly recommendable - TOP

교육 기관: Sophie P

Nov 16, 2018

This is a great course if you're just getting into content marketing and want to build a proper foundation. It has quite basic lessons like how to build your own website and some of the lessons are repeated throughout the course. However, the peer-review assignments allow you to put those lessons into practice, which I found very helpful. This course is a great place to start if you want to learn more about content marketing.

교육 기관: Renjit N

Oct 23, 2018

Its a great course for beginners and refreshers. If you already have experience on digital marketing and content creation, you should be able to link them together.

교육 기관: Гончарова К В

Aug 16, 2018

Курс интересный и полезный.

Взаимное оценивание не всегда объективно и эффективно.

교육 기관: Israel M

May 10, 2017

Perfect for those starting their digital content journey. Sonia it's such an amazing driver and able to inspire and clarify with every lesson. Those who already work with content for a few years (as it was my case) will discover something new.

교육 기관: Ria M

Oct 08, 2017

The course was very informative and taught me how to think about content, and more importantly, the audience who will finally consume it. The resources (books) werein-depth and extremely good. I am extremely happy with course.

The only problem I faced was in Module 3 and 4. I felt the technical terms were a little overwhelming and difficult to follow along since this course is an introductory course and is targeted at content marketers who are starting off. So a visual presentation of the podcast points would have helped me visualize the ideas better.

교육 기관: Carla C

Feb 19, 2018

Excellent course! I would hope you have an extension of this course focus only on Copywriting. It would be helpful to have more practical work in this subject. This also woke up in me a feeling that makes me want to work we you guy!

교육 기관: Saurabh L

Jan 25, 2018

This has been a great course but not exactly relevant to what I'm looking for

교육 기관: Giuseppe G

Sep 25, 2017

Great course that serves both as a perfect introduction to the subject and as a more in-depth look at some of its aspects. I found some parts to be a bit too repetitive, but other than that it's really worth it if you're interested in copywriting or content marketing in general.

교육 기관: SAURABH B

Mar 19, 2017

good experience

교육 기관: Beth L

Jun 13, 2017

There was a great deal of edu material provided in this course via several different methods - video lectures, podcasts, eBooks, etc. I prefer visual over audio content, so there were too many podcasts and not enough videos for my learning style. I see some value in peer graded assignments, but would have preferred to have my work reviewed by the professor, or an expert in the field. Some of the peer reviews were very thoughtful and helpful, but others didn't even make sense in the context of the rubric for the assignment. Overall, the course was engaging and well worth the cost!

교육 기관: Panos D

Jul 21, 2017

It was very helpful to understand the meaning of content. The only that is a bit problem was the podcasts but it is ok with good quality..

교육 기관: Khushboo G

Jan 29, 2018

I had lot of trouble uploading the assignment files and getting required support in resolving it hence I give it 4 stars. The content was very good.

교육 기관: Kate D

Jun 18, 2018

Great resources. Flexible learning. I'll refer back to the resources often. Thank you!

교육 기관: Rutuja J

Apr 15, 2018

Great course! Super informative and easy to grasp :)