Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,062개의 평가
678개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC

May 26, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM

May 28, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 678개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Nico A

Jun 21, 2020

Deeply informative and easy to understand. This course did not make me feel inadequate or intimidated.

교육 기관: Shahlima P

May 31, 2020

Loved how organised it was and how there was a o tire of watching lectures but also audio and reading.

교육 기관: Dara P N

May 05, 2020

Such an effective and great course! This will prepare you in becoming a professional content marketer.

교육 기관: Reinier v M

Mar 30, 2020

Great course in which clearly defined the steps to develop a good content marketing strategy! Thanks!

교육 기관: Jessica O

Apr 27, 2020

Hi there, It was a remarkable a very useful course that will help me out with my career progression.

교육 기관: Cristopher R E

Oct 12, 2019

Excelente curso que permite conocer los fundamentos clave para redactar contenido al más alto nivel.

교육 기관: Robert L

May 19, 2020

Great Course. I learned so much about Content Marketing from Keyword searching to creating content.

교육 기관: Bairapaga J

Oct 31, 2019

informative course which made me to take actionable learnings in assignments and quizzes. Thank you

교육 기관: Julia G

Oct 26, 2019

Really nice course, written assignments helped to apply theory directly into practice, recommended!

교육 기관: Patricia

Mar 14, 2019

Curso completo y muy actualizado. Va al grano y sabe comunicar las ideas, resulta muy entretenido.

교육 기관: Jose A B

Mar 03, 2020

A very useful course. I hope to implement these concepts on my future jobs as a content marketer

교육 기관: Yetunde E

May 25, 2020

I learnt a lot. This course will enable me become a better content marketer.

Thank you for this.

교육 기관: Parthiban T

Jul 08, 2020

In-depth information on Content and marketing strategy.

Thanks to coursera and Sonia Simone..

교육 기관: Noorliyana M

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent course for those who just starting out in content marketing or in Digital Marketing!

교육 기관: Stepan P

Apr 14, 2020

Appreciate! The preparation was well done and I learned some usefull skills from practic tasks

교육 기관: Anush G

May 21, 2020

The course given is quite helpful and enhance the skills for the better career opportunities.

교육 기관: VIJAYASARATHI V

Apr 26, 2020

Nice course. Very useful. Learn how to attract clients using attractive and strategic words.

교육 기관: Angela D H

May 30, 2020

Wonderful course! Compelling videos and outstanding readings. Thank you UC Davis extension.

교육 기관: Nishant G

May 25, 2020

Great course to learn about how one can do content marketing and all aspect involved in it.

교육 기관: Taha S

May 03, 2020

It's one of the best courses which provided me with great insights about content marketing.

교육 기관: Eid M A E

Dec 20, 2018

Awesome Course Tons of information's that help you to build your career ,

Thank you for that

교육 기관: Ross T

Jun 09, 2020

I would recommend this course to anyone of any level on their content development journey.

교육 기관: Andrew D

May 15, 2020

Excellent all-around! Even with very little background, I was able to easily follow along.

교육 기관: JATIN K T

Jun 16, 2020

It was a great experience to learn about the contents of Marketing and their frameworks

교육 기관: Akhlis P

Sep 24, 2018

This is the best content marketing course I've found so far. Worth the time and money.