Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,732개의 평가
915개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID
2020년 12월 13일

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 905개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Christopher L G

2020년 9월 17일

This is a great course. There are several classes in the form of podcast which I didn't like, but the content is really helpful.

교육 기관: alpo u

2020년 5월 31일

It was effective. I didn't expect so much from an online course. It was my first course on Coursera and i am glad that i did it.

교육 기관: Lisa L

2020년 5월 4일

Sonia Simone is a lovely teacher who puts forward her point without beating around the bush. I have learnt a lot, thanks Sonia!

교육 기관: Dr N S

2020년 2월 27일

Excellent presentation by Sonia Simon. Enjoyed doing the course. Learned a lot. Thanks, Sonia Simone. You are doing great work.

교육 기관: Danielle O

2020년 6월 8일

Content was very well put together and thought out. It was very engaging and truly written for the beginning content marketer.

교육 기관: Rieshdah G

2020년 8월 16일

The course was very useful in provide outlines and frameworks for content marketing. I will definitely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Hawa D K

2020년 6월 3일

I love this course. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to have more knowledge of the strategy of content marketing.

교육 기관: Smriti

2018년 2월 19일

Very good course, the reading material is really good.

What can be better is understanding a bit on analytics / tracking / SEO

교육 기관: Nwosu M I

2020년 5월 24일

This is just the best. I can't fully put in words what I learnt from this course because it is simply amazing. It was great.

교육 기관: Shubhra T

2021년 1월 11일

It was very informative and covered all the latest and relevant topics for today's content marketing profession. Thank you!

교육 기관: Savanna C

2020년 8월 17일

For someone who is not familiar with content marketing, this course will provide great information to help you get started.

교육 기관: Michiko P P

2020년 8월 9일

Even though I have already studied marketing, I still learned so much from this course. Perfect for beginners and advanced!

교육 기관: ana p

2020년 6월 9일

A deep dive into what and content marketing is complimented by the do and dont's that give you that step up in your career.

교육 기관: Md. W

2020년 5월 23일

Thank you coursera, thank you University of California and of course thank you University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)

교육 기관: Aridhat K

2020년 5월 12일

Very exceptional course! I learned a lot from this which could help me strengthen my content writing skills for my career.

교육 기관: Omoiyebagbe C O

2020년 9월 3일

It is a good course and a great opportunity for me to learn this course. Finally I can now go and apply it to my business

교육 기관: Charmain S

2018년 4월 12일

Provides great insight into content marketing that is both comprehensive and detailed. As practical as it is theoretical.

교육 기관: george c j l

2020년 6월 2일

i have many things that I have lern so far and i want to do it more thanks a lot for giving me a guide with this lesson

교육 기관: John G

2020년 6월 1일

Very informative and also interesting to listen to/read. A lot of good content to make myself a better content marketer.

교육 기관: John W

2017년 2월 6일

A huuuuge amount of great information. Very professionally presented. Easy to put into immediate practice. Thank you!

교육 기관: Lisa N

2017년 8월 6일

Amazing. Better than expected. I rarely finish online courses but stuck with this one all the way through. Loved Sonia.

교육 기관: Sandy G

2020년 7월 2일

Outstanding! A lot of helpful information presented in an easy-to-understand way with a lot of useful backup material.

교육 기관: TECHMATRIX

2020년 4월 21일

A Wonderfull Course on Content Marketing, which will give you insights on many aspects which were hidden from view !!

교육 기관: Brinda S

2020년 10월 20일

Interesting course. Got to learn new tools that will be helpful for effective content and email marketing for sure.