Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,884개의 평가
968개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM
2020년 5월 27일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 960개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Rosalie M

2021년 2월 11일

Sonia and Brian are great examples of creating great, fascinating, and meaningful marketing content.

교육 기관: Jessica O

2020년 4월 27일

Hi there, It was a remarkable a very useful course that will help me out with my career progression.

교육 기관: Cristopher R E

2019년 10월 12일

Excelente curso que permite conocer los fundamentos clave para redactar contenido al más alto nivel.

교육 기관: Inès L B

2021년 2월 23일

It was a great course with very concrete content and great advice ! Bravo and thank you very much !

교육 기관: Robert L

2020년 5월 18일

Great Course. I learned so much about Content Marketing from Keyword searching to creating content.

교육 기관: Bairapaga J

2019년 10월 31일

informative course which made me to take actionable learnings in assignments and quizzes. Thank you

교육 기관: Julia G

2019년 10월 26일

Really nice course, written assignments helped to apply theory directly into practice, recommended!

교육 기관: danielle c

2020년 10월 27일

Fantastic course for those who want to start writing. Good content and easy understanding classes.

교육 기관: Patricia

2019년 3월 14일

Curso completo y muy actualizado. Va al grano y sabe comunicar las ideas, resulta muy entretenido.

교육 기관: Kehinde D

2020년 9월 30일

Very god course. Highly recommended to every marketing professionals and interested individuals.

교육 기관: Jose A B

2020년 3월 3일

A very useful course. I hope to implement these concepts on my future jobs as a content marketer

교육 기관: Sharon P

2021년 2월 22일

I learned a lot and enjoyed it all. What an honour to do such a fascinating, inspiring project!

교육 기관: Mustafa Y U

2021년 2월 10일

73 / 5000

Çeviri sonuçları

It was a really enjoyable and beneficial 5 weeks. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Yetunde E

2020년 5월 25일

I learnt a lot. This course will enable me become a better content marketer.

Thank you for this.

교육 기관: Parthiban T

2020년 7월 8일

In-depth information on Content and marketing strategy.

Thanks to coursera and Sonia Simone..

교육 기관: Liyana M

2020년 6월 26일

Excellent course for those who just starting out in content marketing or in Digital Marketing!

교육 기관: Stepan P

2020년 4월 14일

Appreciate! The preparation was well done and I learned some usefull skills from practic tasks

교육 기관: Akhila M U

2020년 11월 1일

An insightful course, that provides one with useful tools for the world of content marketing.

교육 기관: Subrata B

2020년 9월 28일

A good comprehensive course which elaborates effectively on the process of content marketing.

교육 기관: Anush G

2020년 5월 21일

The course given is quite helpful and enhance the skills for the better career opportunities.

교육 기관: VIJAYASARATHI V

2020년 4월 26일

Nice course. Very useful. Learn how to attract clients using attractive and strategic words.

교육 기관: Sanita S

2021년 4월 23일

Easy and understandable couurse in content marketing, content creation and main principles.

교육 기관: Nicole M

2020년 10월 20일

Fantastic Lecturer! I really enjoyed this course and felt like I learnt so many new things.

교육 기관: Aswani S A

2020년 10월 6일

Don't have a course certificate . Plz send. I will completed strategic of content marketing

교육 기관: Rick K

2020년 8월 20일

This is a good one. Quite a lot of take away.

Great for people who are learning while doing.