Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,488개의 평가
1,136개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

JC

2020년 5월 25일

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR

2022년 1월 21일

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 1,138개 리뷰 중 1076~1100

교육 기관: Elizabeth G

2020년 3월 29일

I was hoping to take this course to learn about content marketing and to be able to use this in future jobs. I got a few videos in only to find out this is a course that teaches you to build your own website. This is not what I was wanting to learn about.

교육 기관: Md M H

2020년 5월 16일

The course content was very large specially too much PDF to read and using podcast into the main topic like empathy map and experience map i would say its not acceptable. so my recommendations is some balance needed

교육 기관: Michael P

2022년 5월 17일

It was good but it got unfocused at times. It was teaching us to be tight and single-minded in our content, but it meandered and repeated itself in under-scripted segments, especially the podcasts. Ironic really.

교육 기관: Joanne Y

2020년 5월 18일

Very generous in providing more resources in content marketing. Though, not all videos are available. I needed to still research on topics on my own. But this course will help me a lot in setting up my website.

교육 기관: vero88plg

2021년 4월 29일

The course has a lot of information and it's really complete but most of the information is presented in really long pdf. I would have loved to have more videos talking about practical cases.

교육 기관: Youssef C

2022년 4월 26일

T​he content of the course is very good, but the way it is delivered is not

T​he long boring podcast and the inaccurate estimated time of the readingsare the main negative points

교육 기관: Mohit R S

2020년 5월 13일

Sonia Simone mentions several podcasts during her lectures which could not be found anywhere ...

There was more reading material which made the course boring at certain times...

교육 기관: Mariam S e

2021년 8월 18일

Too Much reading , sometimes it's misleading and not organized

the mp3 audios are so boring, sometimes the quailty is low i had to search for the same topic to learn

교육 기관: 郑玉月瑟

2020년 6월 25일

The logic and framework of this course are clear . But most of the important content has only MP3 versions so that I can not understand these parts very well.

교육 기관: Jon C

2020년 8월 1일

I could not buy a website domain as instructed, so I have tried to unenroll from this course, but I have not been able to find the 'unenroll' option.

교육 기관: Ashley G

2020년 5월 13일

Some of the content was really helpful but it's a little dated. References Google+ a lot and never mentions Instagram and its impacts on content.

교육 기관: Mouquerian

2020년 7월 5일

I don't like the podcast sessions; they couldn't grab my full attention, I can't imagine along with the examples, and they are way too long.

교육 기관: Nomfundo T

2021년 12월 5일

Social meida and other mediums have advanced and I w​ish the course would be updated to today's times and new means of content marketing.

교육 기관: Pranchal K

2020년 5월 16일

course is good but I don't know how they manage because after completing the week 3 am came to know where we can listen to the podcast.

교육 기관: Nila P

2020년 6월 21일

The course is great! But we need to create a better system for the peer review assignment to make people give better feedback.

교육 기관: Imogen T

2020년 7월 8일

Good content marketing strategy i guess i was expecting more acknowledgement of creative skills? But hey! I learnt a lot :D

교육 기관: Glow M C

2020년 10월 9일

The course was wonderful, all details were involvee down to the minuscle of things which apparently are the most important

교육 기관: Jorianne C M

2020년 10월 21일

A lot of good content; unfortunately, it felt rather like an advertisement sometimes and was quite redundant at others.

교육 기관: Maximiliano C

2020년 9월 1일

El curso es bueno, pero básico y meramente introductorio. El material de estudio en podcast no es para nada práctico.

교육 기관: Kaival R

2020년 5월 17일

It could have been better. To be honest, those podcast interviews were really boring. Instead, do some video classes.

교육 기관: Doris-Evelyn Z

2020년 8월 15일

The course is very focused on the US market and some content related things may be too pushy for Europe for example.

교육 기관: Pitchaphorn N

2020년 6월 22일

There are more podcasts with no subtitles. Other foreigners like me may be caused by language barriers. But it's ok.

교육 기관: Алексей Л

2020년 12월 1일

Since I don't know enough English, and half of the course is podcasts without subtitles, I didn't see this half

교육 기관: Phil W

2020년 4월 19일

Good general content, but a lot of incomplete video sections with speakers named who do not appear.

교육 기관: Jenna-Lee

2017년 4월 2일

I really enjoyed the presenter who was engaging and interesting. I didn't enjoy the podcasts.