Chevron Left
The Strategy of Content Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 The Strategy of Content Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,339개의 평가
782개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

최상위 리뷰

SM

May 28, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

JC

May 26, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

필터링 기준:

The Strategy of Content Marketing의 774개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Taiye A

Jun 24, 2020

Great course, very useful and relevant content for today's world. The course instructor is passionate and definately knows her onions. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Wande B

May 12, 2020

This is a course not just for beginners but for all who want to excel in the content marketing space.

I therefore recommend it to everyone who seeks to improve daily.

교육 기관: Pedro J C

Sep 12, 2020

It was a wonderfull course, I learned new things about Marketing that they will help me to develop my career. The instructor let the course going easy to understand.

교육 기관: Daven P

Jun 17, 2020

It helped me a lot in understanding how to get out there and create fascinating as well as meaningful content. It was very informative and specific at the same time

교육 기관: Shalinee B

May 07, 2020

Though there are many aspects that you know already but this course helped put all of them into context. It helped to create meaning out of the blur. Great course.

교육 기관: James F

May 23, 2020

Wonderful and well packaged course. I am so glad to participate in this course. Thanks to you Sonia and your team. It's really fascinating. High five for you all.

교육 기관: Chaya M

May 16, 2020

If you want to know how to create the good content with the right step thinking, this course will give your answer and teach how to step the good process thinking

교육 기관: SOUMODEEP D

May 04, 2020

the overall course is very helpful. the course helps me to gain new ideas like the 5P approach, 7A framework, and many more. the overall experience is very good.

교육 기관: Disha S

Aug 26, 2020

I enjoyed the course. Very well explained by the mentor. I learned a lot despite being new to the topic.Thanks UCdavis, Coursera ,Class central & Sonia Simone.

교육 기관: Tayyab T I

Jun 24, 2020

It was much more helpful than i expected it to be. Every module added a new skill to my marketing arsenal and the instructor was very clear about her lectures.

교육 기관: Incoronata G

Apr 26, 2020

This was a very interesting, well done and structured course, I loved it! It sures helps a lot reflecting on your project and on the things you can implement.

교육 기관: Maria E C C

Jan 22, 2018

It's a rich content course with great insights that will definitely help you become a better writter, know and reach your target, understand metrics and more!

교육 기관: Sunda-Edwige L

May 30, 2020

very good, i'm not a native english speaker, and I understand evrything, evrything was easy to understand and the content of the course is good quality. :-)

교육 기관: Vasu R

May 29, 2020

It was a wonderful experience. Instructors are just amazing and all the techniques they discussed are amazingly wonderful. Thank you so much for this course

교육 기관: Sonali B

May 15, 2020

Extremely insightful and good quality course. The instructor and material are par excellence. Would highly recommend it for any content writer or marketer!

교육 기관: João D d L

May 17, 2020

Fantastic course, after him my search for details that make a difference in a project increased my eternal gratitude to Simone and everyone who did it.

교육 기관: Francis T

Jun 04, 2020

Fantastic course! I would highly recommend for those studying marketing, entering the industry or those wanting to rehash their knowledge and skills.

교육 기관: Aimilia K

May 17, 2020

Excellent course I have learned so many new things about content marketing! I have already been improved on the areas I wanted! Thank you so much! :)

교육 기관: Regina F

Sep 05, 2020

Definitely worth taking. Strongly recommend this course for anyone who needs to get a better understanding of how use content marketing effectively.

교육 기관: Amaia L

Sep 17, 2020

Me ha gustado mucho, muy instructivo y se aprende mucho. He agradecido la transcripción al español por no saber inglés. Totalmente recomendable.

교육 기관: Kobriger

Nov 04, 2019

Super ingenious course that provides a lot of practical knowledge. I can apply everything I've learned. The course is highly recommendable - TOP

교육 기관: Cameran G

May 31, 2020

This course was thoroughly inciteful. Filled with beneficial information that I will continue to I utilize as I market my brand to my audience.

교육 기관: Ankita D B

May 02, 2020

Amazing Course. A lot of valuable information is available in this course. I would suggest the freshers in content writing to do this course.

교육 기관: Emmanuel U

May 13, 2020

The lectures were simply amazing. I loved the fact that we had assignments and tests to look forward to at the end of every week's lectures.

교육 기관: Aboluwade J

Jul 22, 2020

I totally love it. So much to learn and I would give it more stars if there are any.

What a course to learn this modern age of technology.