Chevron Left
Converter Control(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Converter Control 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
569개의 평가
121개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5702, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course teaches how to design a feedback system to control a switching converter. The equivalent circuit models derived in the previous courses are extended to model small-signal ac variations. These models are then solved, to find the important transfer functions of the converter and its regulator system. Finally, the feedback loop is modeled, analyzed, and designed to meet requirements such as output regulation, bandwidth and transient response, and rejection of disturbances. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to design and analyze the feedback systems of switching regulators. This course assumes prior completion of courses Introduction to Power Electronics and Converter Circuits....

최상위 리뷰

TG
2020년 2월 10일

I am really happy taking this course. Challenging but the course really well structured so it helps a lot! My learning curve taking this course is huge. Thank you Prof. Erickson and team!

PC
2016년 6월 25일

The analysis and materials of this course are very useful. A great section. If the MATLAB script for calculating the converter Poles and Zeros can be provided will be even better.

필터링 기준:

Converter Control의 114개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Zarzisur R R

2020년 5월 14일

This course has broadened my power electronics control view. If you are taking this course be sure to use the textbook also.

교육 기관: Michael B

2017년 8월 23일

Very detailed yet concise. Homework is tailored at an appropriate difficulty. A lot of insight on feedback control.

교육 기관: Chathuranga J

2016년 9월 26일

I wish I should had done this course earlier. I obtained clear understanding on converter control basic concepts.

교육 기관: Jayakrishnan H

2018년 1월 8일

I cannot recommend this course as well as the whole specialization enough. Absolute value for the money spent.

교육 기관: Elias F d C

2020년 8월 31일

I learned to analyze the control of the switched converter using the standard models of Control Theory.

교육 기관: Hakhan O

2021년 10월 3일

Thanks for the course. It is very informative. Hoever, second week assignment is quite difficult.

교육 기관: Hesham e

2020년 5월 21일

The course is very enlightening and content well presented ,Sincere thanks for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Srikrishnan.R

2016년 10월 2일

Excellent course for starters in power electronics and great knowledge tool for industry people.

교육 기관: Shounak K

2018년 9월 2일

Will give a brief glimpse of how control happens in the converters. A very good course.

교육 기관: Kyle R

2021년 1월 10일

Good course, the video lectures were great and helped me understand complex topics!

교육 기관: SARTHAK S R P

2020년 5월 29일

Excellent course for Power Electronics or Power Management IC design aspirants.

교육 기관: Shaun L

2017년 1월 6일

It was a great course! I learned so much and the difficulty was just right!

교육 기관: Abdullah B

2021년 2월 16일

Great teacher. He has a very intuitive and comprehensible teaching method.

교육 기관: Swastik A

2020년 7월 22일

Very useful course in designing a practical feedback loop of a converter.

교육 기관: Mark P

2021년 8월 25일

I found this course to very informative and challenging, I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: nguyễn l

2020년 11월 29일

this course is very good to gain my knowledge about converter control

교육 기관: Asmus H

2017년 8월 22일

Great course! I really learned the basics of DC-DC converter controls

교육 기관: D A

2019년 8월 1일

best course to have practical insight in designing control circuits

교육 기관: Abdel R A K

2019년 7월 15일

One of the best courses, it changes my perspective about control!

교육 기관: Anthony J M E

2018년 1월 8일

Not easy but worth it as you get a good understanding of things.

교육 기관: Debajyoti B

2021년 10월 18일

The course was very helpful and I learnt a lot from the course

교육 기관: Sebastian R

2020년 10월 18일

Really challenging course and really enjoyable as well!

교육 기관: Muhammad B

2018년 6월 12일

A nice course to polish your converter control concepts

교육 기관: Alexey D

2016년 8월 20일

Excellent! Time consuming and difficult but excellent!

교육 기관: Mrs.Sreelatha E

2020년 6월 3일

Learnt a lot from this Course ., very nice explanation