Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Convolutional Neural Networks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
39,715개의 평가
5,254개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

최상위 리뷰

OA
2020년 9월 3일

Great course. Easy to understand and with very synthetized information on the most relevant topics, even though some videos repeat information due to wrong edition, everything is still understandable.

RS
2019년 12월 11일

Great Course Overall\n\nOne thing is that some videos are not edited properly so Andrew repeats the same thing, again and again, other than that great and simple explanation of such complicated tasks.

필터링 기준:

Convolutional Neural Networks의 5,226개 리뷰 중 5001~5025

교육 기관: George C

2018년 1월 15일

Some frustrating issues with the week 4 assignments. I would also like some explanation on how to download all the related materials so I can play with the models later on my own machine.

교육 기관: Michael A

2018년 1월 8일

The programming exercises in week 4 have mistakes in them that have been reported over 2 months ago and still not fixed.

I would expect a payed course to exhibit a higher responsiveness.

교육 기관: Mario S

2018년 6월 20일

Content: good! state of the art!Lecture: to many cut mistakes of the videos such that many sentences are repeated.Exercises: content ok but notebook functionality and grader too buggy!

교육 기관: Bashyam A

2017년 11월 25일

The lectures were pretty good - however, the programming exercises were rather error-prone. Huge thanks to the Discussion Forum where other students had posted trouble-shooting tips.

교육 기관: Roya K

2017년 12월 8일

content was good,Yolo was hard and i still does not suggest,wasted too much time on exercises,when the answer was not match it passed! very bad experience with the exercise part.

교육 기관: Till R

2019년 3월 6일

Would have liked to learn more about why various architectural choices are made when building deep networks. The nitty-gritty details and Python exercises were a little boring.

교육 기관: Mostafa M

2019년 8월 30일

The last week (week 4) was not explained in enough detail. I was often frustrated because i was finding myself not fully understanding the concepts because of missing details.

교육 기관: Claire L

2018년 3월 4일

Content was great but the grading issues with the homework assignments made this course very time consuming and frustrating. Will recommend it when grading issues are fixed.

교육 기관: Jes T B K

2021년 2월 9일

Teaching and questionnaires are good. Programming assignments are low quality and wasting time. For the next module I will probably not bother much with the assignments.

교육 기관: Aditya K

2020년 4월 16일

The theory part is outstanding, concepts explanation is great but the programming assignments are not updated to TensorFlow 2.x that's an issue else everything was nice.

교육 기관: Marco L S

2019년 12월 10일

I hoped there would have been a more theoretical explanation and also talks about why some nets are done in this way rather than another; it seems like it's all magic.

교육 기관: Arjun V

2020년 3월 18일

Liked the concepts overall. The tieing up of basics concepts across different use cases could've been better explained from first principles and for better intuition.

교육 기관: Amit A

2020년 9월 2일

Andrew Sir explanation is awesome, but please do explain concepts in videos also, as some programming assignments contain data, info that we are not having knowledge

교육 기관: Sebastien M

2018년 8월 1일

I spend 1 week on the last assignment due of one bug. I am disappointed but the content of the course was good. Please next time react faster for correcting bugs

교육 기관: Stanislav C

2018년 1월 29일

Grader in the last assignment is wrong. It has been reported in the discussion forums several months ago and still hasn't been. Apart from that, great content

교육 기관: Jesus A F

2018년 1월 20일

The course gives you a good introduction to NN. However, the grading is buggy, and the content rather superficial. It gives you a false sense of achievement.

교육 기관: Stefan M

2019년 6월 14일

The homework assignments, compared to the other courses, where pretty low in quality. If these errors get corrected, I'd happily give this course 5/5 stars.

교육 기관: Uddhav D

2019년 6월 7일

Some issues regarding the submission of assignments and some minute mistake in the videos and assignment. Although great teaching by Andrew as always :)

교육 기관: Karol K

2017년 12월 3일

Issue with triplet loss function shouldn't happen. I had to remove "axis = -1" in order to pass grader even though function had produced wrong answer!!!

교육 기관: Дмитрий Х

2017년 11월 30일

There are a lot of issues with programming assignments grader (I've spent one hour to complete assignment and two days to make a grader to get it)

교육 기관: Roel H

2018년 6월 22일

The programming assignments contain bugs. Also the jupyter notebook kept on shutting down thus slowing down the learning process quite a bit :-(

교육 기관: Kalana A

2019년 1월 25일

Certain Parts are not that much clear. Specially like in the triplet loss function, until the coding was done the real procedure was not clear.

교육 기관: Kanishka D

2017년 12월 27일

the assignment setup and graders are not updated after reporting issues several times which caused a great deal of frustration among students.

교육 기관: Félix P G

2017년 11월 20일

The last exercise it was a litle annoyng, it took me almost five days to figure out how to solve the face recognition because a grader fault.

교육 기관: Sergio B

2020년 12월 13일

I enjoyed the courses but I would like more practice, maybe a different module or examples aimed to help you define and optimize our models