Chevron Left
Corporate Finance Essentials(으)로 돌아가기

이에세 경영대학원의 Corporate Finance Essentials 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,871개의 평가
548개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

최상위 리뷰

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

NS

May 23, 2020

The course was very well driven by Javier sir. It was explained in a very simple manner and the complimentary readings and quizzes were very well designed. Enjoyed and learned lots..Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Corporate Finance Essentials의 537개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Harshit K

Apr 25, 2020

Such an amazing course this was. Excellent for someone who wants to build strong fundamentals of Corporate Finance.

교육 기관: Stefani C C P

Dec 27, 2019

Excelente curso. El profesor explica cada tema de manera clara y precisa y también las lecturas son de mucha ayuda.

교육 기관: alejandro f

Aug 01, 2020

EN ESTE CURSO SE PUEDEN COMPRENDER LOS CONCEPTOS MAS RELEVANTES DEL MERCADO FINANCIERO, DE FORMA SIMPLE Y COMPLETA

교육 기관: Amariza U B

Mar 03, 2020

The professor is elaborate, simplifies concepts and illustrates their applicability. I would recommend the course!

교육 기관: Suhas S

Jun 19, 2020

One of the best and top class course that i have attended till now, best for gaining corporate finance knowledge.

교육 기관: Bruno d O M

May 03, 2020

Very interesting course with very practical examples. Congratulations IESE and Mr. Estrada for the great content.

교육 기관: Md S S

Mar 06, 2020

Great learning. Easy language for beginners. Professional way of teaching and personal like teaching methodology.

교육 기관: Jane A

Apr 24, 2017

This professor was great. Finance is not my strong suit, but he made it easy to follow and understand. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ekaterina

Aug 23, 2017

I really enjoy following this course. Material has been clear and important. Professor's professionalism is high

교육 기관: Guillermo d H L

May 24, 2018

Great explanations and examples! It was a really useful way to review topics I went through my business degree.

교육 기관: Jose C D R M

Mar 18, 2016

Very practical course. Proffesor has good tips and very easy to understand explanations and practical examples.

교육 기관: CILSON C

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent course. Very well illustrated concepts. I was able to improve my understanding on corporate finance.

교육 기관: ankit b

Apr 03, 2020

Fantastically taught. Despite being from a non traditional background, I was able to understand every concept.

교육 기관: Solomia P

Feb 27, 2019

Absolutely loved it! Auditing it helped me a lot with receiving best marks from my university finance courses.

교육 기관: Roberto V

Nov 05, 2018

A course with a language made very easy for anyone to follow, with intuitive explanations and useful insights.

교육 기관: Victor H S F

Mar 25, 2018

Great course for fundamentals! If you're a begginer, I'd definitely recommend this one for you to get startted

교육 기관: Daniel S d S

Nov 04, 2017

Parabéns ao Profº Javier Estrada pelo excelente trabalho desenvolvido. O é curso bastante intuitivo e conciso.

교육 기관: Frederico J G d S

May 21, 2017

It's a very good introductory course. I hope IESE BS launch another one at intermediate level. Thank you guys.

교육 기관: Huang J

Aug 02, 2017

Very useful content to be immediately put into practice at work! A big Thanks to Prof. Estrada and the team.

교육 기관: Titus S

May 23, 2017

This was an another incredible course. I wished I could learn this while I was studying this in the college.

교육 기관: Alvaro R C M

May 29, 2020

Excellent sessions with Javier. He managed to explain complex issues in a very simple and understanding way

교육 기관: Leopoldo M M

Jun 27, 2018

It's a very good course to start studying corporate finance, i want to keep learning more about this topics

교육 기관: Alan Š

Dec 11, 2016

Great overview of Corporate finance with useful excel exercises which are related to lectures and readings.

교육 기관: Prakhar M

May 07, 2020

A well structured basic course and I would say Professor Javier Estrada explains everything really well.

교육 기관: Juan D S A

Jan 20, 2020

Really useful! Javier's explanations are very clear and the assignments complement very well the course.