Chevron Left
Create Training Videos with Powtoon(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Create Training Videos with Powtoon 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
93개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Powtoon is a free cloud platform that allows the user to design animated presentations to better engage and educate their desired audience. In this course, we will design an attractive and educational animated training video. Adding animation to your presentation through movement of text and graphics creates a more dynamic and eye catching experience for your viewer. Powtoon can help you design an effective presentation where your information is displayed in an organized and well-timed fashion. Animation allows you to present material in a fun, visually enhanced way which can improve audience engagement and add emphasis to key ideas and concepts. Powtoon provides a number of free presentation options that can get you well on your way to becoming a better animator and video designer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

VN

Jul 08, 2020

Excellent course for them who's want to make animation at the beginning level

AB

Jul 27, 2020

this course is amazing it took me only 2 hours to complete it.

필터링 기준:

Create Training Videos with Powtoon의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Daniela G P

May 29, 2020

It's extremely good and I 100% recommend it. It's simple and guided enough that it teaches all the basics needed. It allows you to figure out some things on your own and gives you time and encouragement to go on and try stuff. Really good course.

교육 기관: ALVIN A B

May 29, 2020

This Project Based Learning from Coursera is so Genius and Smart.. You Learn By Doing.. Hope there will be more navigation course in the future.. And have Financial Aid in the Future for 3rd World and Developing Country..

교육 기관: tushti j

Jun 04, 2020

It was fun to work with Powtoon. I loved the training video. It was easy to understand and quite informative and tells most of the features very clearly.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD A S

Jun 04, 2020

awesome experience with the project

교육 기관: K V S R

May 25, 2020

yes use fulll

교육 기관: Vivek M N

Jul 08, 2020

Excellent course for them who's want to make animation at the beginning level

교육 기관: mandeep s r

Aug 02, 2020

An Excellent and time saving Approach. Thanks to instructor for this course.

교육 기관: Akansha B

Jul 27, 2020

this course is amazing it took me only 2 hours to complete it.

교육 기관: Richa k

Jul 26, 2020

I loved this course , short to the point and very engaging

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD U A

Jun 18, 2020

I liked the content. It was a wonderful experience.

교육 기관: Natasha L

Jul 04, 2020

Good Project. Learnt how to use a new software.

교육 기관: Samar H A M E

Jul 13, 2020

very well introduction for using pwtoon

교육 기관: Nikita N

May 28, 2020

Awesome course and also a good tutor.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Jul 08, 2020

Learnt a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Naomi C R L

Jun 05, 2020

I enjoyed taking the course.

교육 기관: SURAJ M

Jun 02, 2020

Awesome experience!!!

교육 기관: Leslie L

Jun 03, 2020

nice program

교육 기관: Rishabh D M

Jun 15, 2020

Very Nice

교육 기관: أحمد م ف م س

May 25, 2020

Awesome!

교육 기관: Gottam S

Jul 05, 2020

greAT

교육 기관: p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Ahmad M W S

Aug 02, 2020

Much much basic and disappointed, i know these basics by just exploring the pawtoon.

بسيط جداً والمشروع سهل تتعلم الأساسيات فقط حتى أني أعرف هذه الأساسيات من مجرد أني كنت اتصفح الpawtoon

교육 기관: Abhishek N

Jul 11, 2020

The external source is not working

교육 기관: J V

Jun 16, 2020

very easy course

교육 기관: Ayoung J

Jun 27, 2020

I find this project very disappointing - definitely not worth 9.9$ I paid for. All the features covered by this project are no better than the tutorial Powtoon provides with no cost. This project feels like a huge advertisement of Powtoon, but only you need to pay for watching the ad.