Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,445개의 평가
613개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

최상위 리뷰

EQ

2020년 1월 12일

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

2021년 1월 31일

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

필터링 기준:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++의 616개 리뷰 중 601~616

교육 기관: Neha p

2020년 4월 26일

good

교육 기관: Emil F

2021년 5월 8일

The content of the curriculum is nice, this is the great part about it. The explanations are OK. The homework pretty bad. Few simple exercises, nothing to learn from them. The final submission is pretty bad. A lot of confusing explanations about hues and the PNG class. You spend 80% of the time just understanding the requirements. The coding part of it, again, simple, useless, very little learning.

교육 기관: Eleni N P

2021년 4월 9일

The content itself was good, but it was very lazily presented. The proffesor constantly made many errors throughout the whole course which are of course expected when they happen in a class room setting, but when you produce a video you're supposed to review it before posting which I really think did not happen. Also, I find unacceptable how bad the subtitles are.

교육 기관: Mariam R

2020년 9월 24일

it's a good course. it was pretty awesome until week 4. Things started to get difficult and hard

what i was really upset about was the programming assignment in week 4, as I felt that it wasn't related to the topics were covered, we never talked about images in the course!!

But the overall review that it was fairly good.

교육 기관: Edward O

2021년 2월 15일

Good overview of data structures. I think it would be too much if you had no previous experience with the subject. The assignments could be more challenging.

교육 기관: Dylan J

2021년 12월 14일

Course was overly reliant on AWS as the IDE. The video lecture and an automated transcript of it was most of the learning material provided.

교육 기관: Hao Z

2020년 10월 16일

The content of this course can be in a higher level. Please introduced more advanced knowledge.

교육 기관: Smriti R

2020년 8월 29일

Difficulty was not evenly distributed and the last project was unclear

교육 기관: DIVYANSH G

2021년 3월 20일

They should teach in-depth about classes and inheritance

교육 기관: Sajad N

2022년 1월 26일

the final project is very bad submition

교육 기관: Brian C

2020년 9월 16일

Your guide to setting up an C++ environment is garbage and I probably have spent the majority of my time trying to create an environment that works.

교육 기관: Marco E A

2021년 4월 23일

the final project is a little far from the course content

교육 기관: Cyrus

2021년 2월 11일

Definitely not for beginners. Recommend changing the intermediate rating to an advanced rating. I see many moderators listed in the forums however I see little to know moderator/instructor communication in the forums.

교육 기관: N S

2022년 3월 24일

AWS is not working due to which i am not able to complete this course

교육 기관: Manish c

2020년 5월 13일

i want unroll