Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and the X-Factor(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Cybersecurity and the X-Factor 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
95개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What is the X-Factor? In Cybersecurity, the X-Factor related to unknown and unpredictable human behavior within and outside of your organization. “No one really knows why humans do what they do”, (David K. Reynolds), and because of this organizations can be unprepared for malicious, untrained, or even best intentioned behavior that can cause alarm and sometimes irreparable harm. This course will introduce you to the types of training available to reduce the impact of the X-Factor, evaluate its effectiveness, explore the Security Education, Training and Awareness (SETA) program, and learn why it may fail. The course will conclude with information designed to assist you with some critical components for your business security program. Activities focused on hactivism, cyberinsurance, and ransomware will round out your knowledge base. Your team of instructors has prepared a series of readings, discussions, guest lectures, and quizzes to engage you in this exciting topic....

최상위 리뷰

ZL

Mar 19, 2017

There is a lot of practical and actionable information in this course related to cybersecurity. I would highly recommend anyone interested in their organization's cybersecurity take this course!

JR

Apr 17, 2017

Great course, understanding that our biggest security threat is our own behaviour is key to building cybersecurity.

필터링 기준:

Cybersecurity and the X-Factor의 23개 리뷰 중 1~23

교육 기관: Kamal S

Aug 23, 2018

Learning So many things thanks coursera given me this opportunists

교육 기관: Kepa A

Jun 05, 2017

This is a really nice course where you can get some extra information about cybersecurity and start understanding further about how to continue working to learn more about this interesting and challenging part of Information Technology.

교육 기관: Elizabeth R

May 09, 2017

Terrific course for understanding the role the human ("X") factor plays in cyber security.

교육 기관: Osmin O

Jun 05, 2017

Muy buen enfoque sobre el curso, no me esperaba que fuera sobre el factor de error que puede darse mediante el factor humano en la seguridad. Recomendado!

교육 기관: Makam K K

Oct 04, 2016

Very informative and progress work for students.

교육 기관: Jack R

Apr 17, 2017

Great course, understanding that our biggest security threat is our own behaviour is key to building cybersecurity.

교육 기관: Murali T

Feb 03, 2018

No doubt, informative n rice experience. tm

교육 기관: Patricio L M

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent materials!

교육 기관: Irina M

Oct 10, 2016

a lot of interesting materials and articles for self-studying

교육 기관: Zack L

Mar 19, 2017

There is a lot of practical and actionable information in this course related to cybersecurity. I would highly recommend anyone interested in their organization's cybersecurity take this course!

교육 기관: EL-HAKOUNI M

Jan 29, 2018

good

교육 기관: Judith K O

Apr 21, 2017

Simply awesome!

교육 기관: Carlos G D B

Aug 30, 2016

Grate -Course

교육 기관: Adefela D

Dec 12, 2017

Eye opening! I really enjoyed the course!

교육 기관: abdul

Dec 09, 2016

Liking it!

교육 기관: Patrick B K

Feb 18, 2017

Very good content. It helped me learning more about the behaviour change models! Enjoyed it

교육 기관: jose h

Nov 19, 2016

A great course to check the vulneravilities that can have

교육 기관: Ben W

Sep 26, 2017

Simple but effective

교육 기관: Edyta S

Nov 18, 2017

Great course with good reading material and lectures.

교육 기관: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

교육 기관: Ken D

Apr 21, 2017

Good course

교육 기관: marie h

Oct 05, 2016

Sways between incorrect definitions and buzz words to word dense academic papers. Lacks clarity to the point of bringing the providers expertise in to question (only those who understand a concept and have relevant experience have a hope of explaining it) . Calls in to question the motive of the course and coursera - this seems more like marketing or pre-sales than it does education.

교육 기관: Stefan M

Sep 05, 2016

Not worth wasting your time over: they state that which is blatantly obvious and provide little insight into human factors of security.