Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and the X-Factor(으)로 돌아가기

Cybersecurity and the X-Factor, 조지아주립대 시스템

4.7
91개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

About this Course

What is the X-Factor? In Cybersecurity, the X-Factor related to unknown and unpredictable human behavior within and outside of your organization. “No one really knows why humans do what they do”, (David K. Reynolds), and because of this organizations can be unprepared for malicious, untrained, or even best intentioned behavior that can cause alarm and sometimes irreparable harm. This course will introduce you to the types of training available to reduce the impact of the X-Factor, evaluate its effectiveness, explore the Security Education, Training and Awareness (SETA) program, and learn why it may fail. The course will conclude with information designed to assist you with some critical components for your business security program. Activities focused on hactivism, cyberinsurance, and ransomware will round out your knowledge base. Your team of instructors has prepared a series of readings, discussions, guest lectures, and quizzes to engage you in this exciting topic....

최상위 리뷰

대학: ZL

Mar 19, 2017

There is a lot of practical and actionable information in this course related to cybersecurity. I would highly recommend anyone interested in their organization's cybersecurity take this course!

대학: JR

Apr 17, 2017

Great course, understanding that our biggest security threat is our own behaviour is key to building cybersecurity.

필터링 기준:

23개의 리뷰

대학: Jafed Encinas

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

대학: Kamal Soni

Aug 23, 2018

Learning So many things thanks coursera given me this opportunists

대학: Murali Thangam

Feb 03, 2018

No doubt, informative n rice experience. tm

대학: EL-HAKOUNI MOHCINE

Jan 29, 2018

good

대학: Adefela Dada

Dec 12, 2017

Eye opening! I really enjoyed the course!

대학: Edyta S

Nov 18, 2017

Great course with good reading material and lectures.

대학: Patricio Leonel Morat

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent materials!

대학: Ben Woods

Sep 26, 2017

Simple but effective

대학: Osmin Oliva

Jun 05, 2017

Muy buen enfoque sobre el curso, no me esperaba que fuera sobre el factor de error que puede darse mediante el factor humano en la seguridad. Recomendado!

대학: Kepa Ayerbe

Jun 05, 2017

This is a really nice course where you can get some extra information about cybersecurity and start understanding further about how to continue working to learn more about this interesting and challenging part of Information Technology.