Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,959개의 평가
1,893개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP
2019년 4월 19일

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
2020년 5월 5일

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 1,873개 리뷰 중 1426~1450

교육 기관: Osagie A

2020년 12월 22일

I love how engaging the course is with its labs and how it is well-packaged in such a manner that encourages beginners to learn... keep up the good work guys.

교육 기관: Kedharnath A

2019년 4월 15일

I found this module very difficult to understand as it was loaded with high end concepts and coding. Might have to redo this course to understand even better.

교육 기관: Manoj S

2019년 3월 9일

Course content is very good but I feel it can be more improved if the training is provided at slower pace. Also the examples should be in detail. Overall good

교육 기관: Andrés C P A

2020년 1월 30일

I think it would be good if the units had activities to deliver mandatory since that would allow to strengthen the knowledge acquired. Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Faizan A S

2019년 12월 1일

The course content is really great and method of teaching is very specific .Much details very covered during the course and really i gained a lot from this.

교육 기관: SOUVIK B

2018년 8월 31일

Good course if you are beginning data science. You don't need much of python experience but will be better to have if you want to quickly finish the course.

교육 기관: Sreelatha V

2020년 1월 5일

Very detailed and guided course that provides an overview of data analysis in Python with short assignments after each video and interesting lab courses.

교육 기관: Guilherme V

2020년 7월 3일

insufficient statistic, as the name of the course is Data Analysis, i would expect more classes about the different distributions of data, pdf and pmf..

교육 기관: Katarina S

2020년 3월 22일

One of the best courses in the IBM Data Science Specialisation.

I would like to have more quiz questions and opportunities to practise what was covered.

교육 기관: Frank

2019년 8월 30일

I would have given it 5 stars but they barely went over polynomial regressions and pipelines and it was a major portion of the end of class assignment.

교육 기관: Wenyu X

2019년 4월 2일

pros: well organized, clearly explained each step, useful

cons: frequent errors in both videos and the lab, especially on the questions part in the lab

교육 기관: Maksym S

2019년 9월 3일

Final exam was too complicated. I have 2 masters degree and for me it was clear, but for other it is too complicated.

P.S. it is my personal opinion

교육 기관: BINAY K

2019년 7월 6일

Course is good, but in this short course it is covering lot of thing thatswhy lot of topics are just touched intead of going little bit deep into it.

교육 기관: Sergio F C C

2019년 6월 20일

You learn a lot, good intro to data science with python. Labs have typos and can be confusing at times though, the only thing that could be improved.

교육 기관: Aurangazeeb A K

2019년 10월 13일

A very interesting and easy course. Anyone can catch up with big concepts with little effort. Thank you Coursera and IBM for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Sucheta

2019년 9월 2일

Course is nicely designed and pare explained well.

I would have liked to see the steps along with the final answer to the peer assignment questions.

교육 기관: zara c

2020년 10월 31일

Very good course. I wish there were more hands on exercises. We only had a chance to practice in one lab per module; otherwise, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Ponciano R

2019년 2월 26일

Great course to start learning python applied to analysis, but after this, I prefer to use R. Less complicated and can obtain the same results.

교육 기관: Sifat S

2019년 5월 17일

I find this course useful. But some of the contents are little advanced all of a sudden and feels some important explanations are not covered.

교육 기관: Venkatesh E

2019년 7월 21일

Through out the course i have learned alot like data visualisation mainly.I think i have completed successfully basics for machine learning.

교육 기관: Randall G

2018년 9월 26일

I feel like this section needs some more hands on labs. Great topic over view and application. Not to much in the way of math unfortunately.

교육 기관: Saurabh A

2020년 8월 1일

Good course for beginners. Can introduce little more concepts such as multi-collinearity, model accuracy etc to make it even more complete.

교육 기관: Shreyas S

2020년 1월 31일

It was a good course overall. Would prefer explanations at a slower pace and more examples for each of the techniques explained.

Thank you!

교육 기관: TooMuchSauce

2019년 11월 14일

Content : 5/5

Labs : 5/5

Final Assignment : 3/5 (It was quite easy to complete as there we instructions and code already written for you).

교육 기관: Prasad T

2021년 1월 29일

need better practise questions preferably to write program instead of multiple choice answers plus needed more theory of the topics given