Chevron Left
Python을 사용한 데이터 분석(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Python을 사용한 데이터 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
11,633개의 평가
1,675개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

RP

Apr 20, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

May 06, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

필터링 기준:

Python을 사용한 데이터 분석의 1,659개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Soumak M

Mar 22, 2020

An insightful course which is consized appropriately making one comfortable with basic statistics ,creating model pipelines and data visualizations.

교육 기관: Federico E B C

Oct 26, 2019

Great course, I loved the final project because it really puts what you've learned to test. I wish there was more like a project like this per week.

교육 기관: K. S S

Jul 13, 2019

One of the best course for data analysis with python. It covers the concepts to start working on a project and has well detailed explanation to all.

교육 기관: Tanveer J

Jul 07, 2019

Excellent combination of core statistical concepts being translated into digestible python codes.!! Yes I can comfortably use linear regression now!

교육 기관: Jorge A C C

Jan 19, 2020

Muy didactico y util, recomiendo repasar algunos conceptos de estadistica para que sea mucho más comprensible los analisis que se estan realizando.

교육 기관: SACHIN G

Oct 11, 2019

The course is made in very simple language, anyone can learn from this course. The most amazing part of the course is Lab. Love you IBM & COURSERA

교육 기관: Sadgi S

Jul 15, 2019

Amazing course! I was looking for a comprehensive course which takes up step by step process for Data Analysis. I hit a jackpot with this course.

교육 기관: Syed F H R

Aug 31, 2019

All the content was brilliant and complete, The teacher was quite amazing and he actually complete almost every thing in this course perfectly.

교육 기관: Amit C

Jul 14, 2018

This course is very helpful as it is more industry oriented. I have personally found this course to be very smooth and beneficial for learning.

교육 기관: Mariia G

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent course, provides all the needed information, practical examples. The way how material is presented is very convenient for learning.

교육 기관: Uzair A

Apr 02, 2020

Very well thought out course to help someone kick-start their career in data science/analysis. Really loved the videos and the lab exercises.

교육 기관: Ramanuj M

Dec 26, 2019

The course gave a brilliant insight into data analysis using Python. Some issues related to deprecation will hopefully be resolved with time.

교육 기관: Juan J L M

Apr 25, 2020

The couse was good but final assignments were wrong, I request teacher to perform the grades because my final % of the course can be higher.

교육 기관: EDINSON A R D

Feb 27, 2020

For the begginer this is an excellent start in data analysis. Helpful examples and tools to make the course really interesting and complete

교육 기관: Melonica M

Jun 23, 2020

Well crafted course with easy to follow lab to learn the concepts. Great course were prepared by the tutor Joseph Santarcangelo. Thank you

교육 기관: Sweta G

Jan 25, 2020

It was a wonderful course. They have explained all those hard concepts in a pretty easy way.

Thank you team for clearing all the concepts!

교육 기관: Devaashish S

Dec 26, 2019

Hard work, patience and perseverance is the key to complete the course.

Awesome content but require rigorous attention for accomplishment.

교육 기관: Pablo V V

Mar 08, 2019

I feel i need more exercises to be more fluently on coding. It would be useful to memorize all those commands. Thank you for your course.

교육 기관: Chirag S

Apr 23, 2020

The instructors were very good in explaining the concepts. It was a great experience. I would recommend this course for my fellow mates.

교육 기관: Ishita A

Apr 14, 2020

There are minor inconsistencies with the course but once you get started with the lab practice you'll be able to find them out yourself.

교육 기관: Abhaya K S

Feb 27, 2020

This is really a good course to do for all the data science enthusiasts. The content is really very good. Good explanation of concepts.

교육 기관: Hassan A

Feb 16, 2020

Amazing course with amazing instructors. Practical labs were so awesome. Thank you Coursera and IBM for making million dreams possible.

교육 기관: Ariful H K

Sep 11, 2019

Toughest and longest course so far for the IBM Professional Certificate in Data Science. Need to study more and give much time on Labs.

교육 기관: chang l

Jun 16, 2019

This course is much better than " python for data science", much more clear and detail. This course should be learned before that one.

교육 기관: Nurullah K

Jul 07, 2020

Course is great, especially for beginners. It teaches you with hands on labs and gives you the necessary fundamental about the theory.