Chevron Left
Getting and Cleaning Data(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Getting and Cleaning Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,434개의 평가
1,190개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

최상위 리뷰

HS

May 03, 2020

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

DH

Feb 02, 2016

Easy, mostly instructive Course. The Assignments and quizzes are quite good, and illustrates the lessons very well.\n\nSee the videos for general presentation, but use the energy on the excersizes.

필터링 기준:

Getting and Cleaning Data의 1,151개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: 坂本幹次

Sep 08, 2020

the course provide useful functions and methods and tell us why we should use them in a way easy to understand.

교육 기관: Francisco M

Jul 12, 2020

A very demanding course. It took me more than a month to end it but It was worth the effort. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Thomas G

Jun 06, 2020

Each quiz made me learn something new. The final assignment was just the right amount of challenge for a MOOC.

교육 기관: Amy B P

May 25, 2019

The assignment was quite challenging bu the course overall was very good. The course was structured very well.

교육 기관: Marcus V M d S

May 29, 2017

Learned a lot, manipulating real data sets to produce "tidy" data sets, suitable for analysis. A great course!

교육 기관: VIVEK R

Jun 05, 2016

Its really help me a lot to build up my basic concept and now data wrangling is quit bit easy for me.

Thanks :)

교육 기관: William B B

Jun 12, 2019

Excellent course. I've already used some of the techniques learned here. It's very applicable to those in o

교육 기관: Ritayan G

May 30, 2020

At first sight seemed very easy but the assignments and quizzes are really challenging. Overall nice course.

교육 기관: Deyban P

Oct 12, 2016

Great course, you learn a lot of ways to find data and improve other skills as regex and the use of "dplyr".

교육 기관: Damjan S

May 08, 2017

Take it twice if needed, do not go pass this point until the science behind this course is well understood.

교육 기관: Zami K

Apr 21, 2020

If you really want to learn, there is no better option than these courses of Data Science Specialization.,

교육 기관: Michael S

Apr 26, 2016

Fantastic knowledge cleverly delivered. This course adds structure and polish to your data munging skills.

교육 기관: Yasel G S

Aug 04, 2016

This course was very important for my work. I learned so much and I want to say thanks to the professors.

교육 기관: Jigar P

Jan 29, 2019

this course is a hands of this specialization in R.

this hands use to play with a raw and tidy data in R.

교육 기관: Edwin L A

Jul 31, 2017

He aprendido muchísimo pero sobre todo he adquirido estrategias para realizar un buen análisis de datos.

교육 기관: Abhimanyu B

Jan 03, 2017

Teaches a crucial and often overlooking step in the data analysis workflow. Brilliant tips and insights!

교육 기관: Francisco M R O

Nov 28, 2018

This course was very good, I learned a lot of useful things about R and how processed data should look.

교육 기관: Sandhya A

Feb 23, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Overall content is great ,in a small span of time I did learn few good techniques.

교육 기관: Enlik

Jan 06, 2019

Great course with detailed exercise about what's most important task in Data Science, "Cleaning Data"

교육 기관: Pieter v d V

Jan 29, 2018

Tells you the clean data standards and how to transmute data to fit the description. Very accessible.

교육 기관: Muhammet A

Apr 21, 2019

I wholeheartedly enjoyed this course. It goes from very simple, to pretty advanced stuff at the end.

교육 기관: Keidzh S

Mar 12, 2018

This course is absolutely fantstic education. More practice tasks will make it better in my opinion.

교육 기관: Quiniou C

Sep 16, 2017

This course is very interesting, we are starting to work on how to transform dataset into tidy data.

교육 기관: Rohit A

Jun 12, 2019

Nice course to understand the deep insight in understanding the concept of the data cleaning in R.

교육 기관: Asif M A

Apr 18, 2016

A good start for data science course. It is very essential to cleanse data before start analyzing.