Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,306개의 평가
708개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

SJ

Aug 09, 2018

This is my favourite in the series, the 10 questions to be answered were mind opening. The repetition after every video makes easier for important points to stick to the brain. Very good indeed...

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 695개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Cecilia A

Apr 02, 2019

I think this should be the second course to get a Data Science's big picture of the process it involves and then get more to the especific tools such as the open source ones.

교육 기관: Thomas P

Apr 03, 2019

Good introduction to the methods used by data science. It was a clear walk through the different stages of the process. A good outline to keep available when tackling basic data science problems. I will print out the method and use it at work.

교육 기관: Phenil B

Apr 03, 2019

Pretty cool

교육 기관: Ganesh P

Apr 03, 2019

good course

교육 기관: arnold a

Apr 04, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Louie F

Apr 05, 2019

very good introduction

교육 기관: Yogananda V K M

Apr 07, 2019

One of the best courses on Data Science.

You will get a overall picture of what Data Science is

교육 기관: Mahmoud R

Apr 08, 2019

very cool

교육 기관: PV R K

Apr 08, 2019

excellent course and very clearly explained

교육 기관: Piyush S

Apr 10, 2019

it really helps in understanding the data science methodology . Good labs for hands on practice session

교육 기관: Somaya M M

Apr 12, 2019

good course

교육 기관: Atal S S M

Mar 13, 2019

Essential for a beginner to understand how data science practically works. Highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Tiago P F

Mar 03, 2019

Very clear and practical explanations of Data Science Methodology, with a very good example of the whole process.

교육 기관: Raphael N

Mar 04, 2019

This was one of the trickiest courses I have taken yet. I have had to re-read the documents and watch the presentations to get the concept clearly. I highly recommend it to anyone willing to be patient to understand the under-workings of data science.

교육 기관: Nguyen V L

Mar 04, 2019

This course gives an understanding of the methodology of analytics

교육 기관: ZEYNEL A K

Mar 04, 2019

Thanks alot...

교육 기관: William B L

Mar 13, 2019

The methodology presented is robustly presented, with detailed descriptions of each step, the relation to those steps around it, the progress made at each step, and what is handed off between steps. I would strongly recommend it

교육 기관: Bartosz B

Mar 13, 2019

Good one

교육 기관: Demetrius M

Mar 14, 2019

This course is amazing for understanding how to execute a Data Science project! I learned a lot and can't wait to apply the knowledge!

교육 기관: Tassio C d A G

Mar 06, 2019

Amazing, important and hard.

교육 기관: Carlos F S

Mar 05, 2019

Useful altough in the videos will be very helpful to put the definitions of each of the proccess.

교육 기관: Oliver I

Mar 15, 2019

Very helpful i learnt so much about scoping problem and thinking about data critically

교육 기관: MOUNIR D

Mar 07, 2019

very good course

교육 기관: Shenglan H

Mar 08, 2019

This course is very helpful and let me learn about how to do with data science.

교육 기관: Brahim A

Mar 16, 2019

Great course! I learned much on data science methodology. Notes, texts, videos and audios were perfect. Thanks for that!

Regards.

Brahim A.