Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
11,565개의 평가
1,191개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM

Feb 27, 2020

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,187개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: ASHUTOSH G

Sep 18, 2019

It is really a very nice content which gives you an in depth insight on how to proceed step by step.

교육 기관: Amit A B

May 29, 2019

It was very helpful. The last assignment helped me understand the methodology better. Thank you 🤗❤️

교육 기관: Luciana M G

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent introduction to Data Analysis Methodology, with practical examples and very good material.

교육 기관: rohit k s

Feb 04, 2019

This was a great course to understand the basics or the platform on which the Data Science is built.

교육 기관: RAM K B

Mar 25, 2020

The subject matter was explained in a lucid way but there were some glitches in the lab exercises.

교육 기관: Shravan N

Jan 10, 2020

important to have theory courses like this. It helps to understand what data science actually is...

교육 기관: Karen M

Dec 20, 2019

Very informative step-by-step introduction to data science methodology that was easy to understand.

교육 기관: Jesus R F R

Mar 21, 2020

Really great but as it is a lot of theory I think it could be better to add more reading lectures

교육 기관: Francisco J N A

Mar 21, 2020

A nice introduction to DS methodology! It provides the basic notions and concepts in a clear way.

교육 기관: Max L F L F

Nov 25, 2019

Very effective methodology. This is the methodology that i have apply in my Data Science projects

교육 기관: Anant S

Jul 14, 2019

Great use of interactive Jupyter notebooks to illustrate the Methodology! Very compelling course.

교육 기관: Rahul K

Jun 13, 2019

Best Course, If you want to learn how the data science applied to the business or general problem

교육 기관: Diego I H G

May 20, 2019

Muy buen curso, te muestra el proceso a seguir para hacer un buen trabajo en el analisis de datos

교육 기관: Carlos F S

Mar 05, 2019

Useful altough in the videos will be very helpful to put the definitions of each of the proccess.

교육 기관: R P K

Jul 05, 2019

It definitely gives an overview of all the process from start to end of a data science approach.

교육 기관: Ankit S

Jan 29, 2020

I liked the content of this course. Data Science methodology is explained in a beautiful manner

교육 기관: Ikhsan A G

Dec 15, 2019

Best course that coverages the methodology used by expert data scientist. Must watch and learn.

교육 기관: Padmanabha K

Jul 20, 2019

This course gave a clear step by step methodology to deliver a successful Data science project.

교육 기관: Oliver E A B

Mar 25, 2020

I like how they give importance to the exploratory analysis and the data science as a process.

교육 기관: Mridul G

Dec 11, 2019

The content is very good and in the format so that everyone can understand what's being taught

교육 기관: David B

May 16, 2019

Interesting topics. Learn about the data science methodology and how to apply it to a problem.

교육 기관: Yogananda V K M

Apr 07, 2019

One of the best courses on Data Science.

You will get a overall picture of what Data Science is

교육 기관: David C

Mar 27, 2019

Solid introductory information about Data Science methodology with challenging quiz questions.

교육 기관: Ahmed E R

Mar 07, 2020

it was really hard but worth it

i think it needs one to practice to get more familiar with it

교육 기관: 손승건

Jan 17, 2020

I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn the data science methodology in short time