Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
15,154개의 평가
1,779개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2019년 5월 13일

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM
2020년 2월 26일

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,762개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Y. D R P

2020년 5월 31일

this process of data science methodology is very useful as critical thinking is needed and be discipline to the flow is necessary.

교육 기관: Wilfredo A

2018년 9월 7일

Excellent course, the proposed methodology gives you an excellent framework that can be used with both simple and complex projects

교육 기관: Mena M

2020년 5월 24일

Awesome explanation of the Methodology and s handsone case dealing with improving hospitals predictive ratings on their patients

교육 기관: Ilianna A

2020년 3월 25일

The final assignment was very helpful & practical. I might only give the opportunity for the student to choose his/her own topic.

교육 기관: Ehsan J

2020년 2월 12일

Very well explained and hands on experience, Actually challenges you and make you think about the problem you are trying to solve

교육 기관: Abdullah

2019년 9월 20일

Outstanding course it is very good to learn online course by renowned organization and these type of courses also helps in career

교육 기관: Appala N

2019년 5월 3일

While earning Data Science Methodology i was enjoying and able to relate to my work and this has helped me to grow in my carrier

교육 기관: Yoni

2020년 4월 19일

This is a wonderful course. Lays out a data science methodology really well! This course is surly to help every day on the job.

교육 기관: Krit P

2019년 12월 26일

It explain well with with outsource exercises. I do hope it add more use cases and more external material for helping the course

교육 기관: Nikhil B

2018년 9월 19일

Great learning experience and the case studies in the Labs were very helpful in understanding each step of Rollin's Methodology.

교육 기관: Mohammad D

2020년 5월 11일

I will highly recommend to this course to those students who always search for the answers about and how to clear your concept.

교육 기관: Valerie K

2020년 4월 29일

This class taught me how to use data within the decision making process and how to apply the data as a solution to the problem.

교육 기관: Belén F

2019년 10월 16일

Very well estructured, easy to follow the organisation. I found the Labs really helpful as well to enforce the concepts learnt.

교육 기관: Olavo d s j

2020년 6월 19일

Consegui melhorar minhas abilidades e conceitos e a criar methodos para area hospitalar no quesito resultado de atendimento .

교육 기관: Matthias G

2020년 5월 12일

At some points it needs more explanation about what is presented. Especially in topics which are about statistical techniques.

교육 기관: Jakob L

2020년 5월 1일

Very straight-forward course which brings you closer to the goal of being a data scientist and is very suitable for beginners.

교육 기관: Suguna P

2019년 6월 30일

DS Methodology course module is covered in very excellent way. Easy to understand and apply the concept in different phase.

교육 기관: Ruben M

2020년 3월 23일

Is a good course, the methodological approach that teach to board the Data Science Projects is very useful and practical.

교육 기관: Girish B P

2019년 7월 29일

It was an awesome learning experience, theoretical knowledge is so much essential to go on the right path towards success

교육 기관: Laura C

2019년 6월 18일

This is course suits anyone who do not have Data Science background, using practical examples & it is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Ngozi O

2020년 7월 6일

This course really explains each stage of a data science project and also has exercises that help one better understand.

교육 기관: Agustin P S

2020년 1월 18일

I worked a little in data science before without really having a structured plan. I wish I had taken this course before.

교육 기관: Izabela K

2019년 8월 16일

Great course, in most courses on the internet this subject goes unmentioned but it is crucial for data science projects.

교육 기관: Nhan T N

2019년 2월 26일

This course provides me absolutely fantastic insights of data science methodology. Thanks for great outline and content!

교육 기관: Jatin S

2020년 6월 24일

A beautiful course on 'How a data science project is done?' with each and every step described clearly with an example.