Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
13,395개의 평가
1,510개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM

Feb 27, 2020

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,503개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Shubham T

Jun 21, 2019

this course helps how to think when solving such a problem and not just DATA science problem but any problem.

교육 기관: Matthew H

Apr 23, 2019

This course teaches you some basics, but if you haven't been exposed to data science it is a good foundation.

교육 기관: Prokopenko A

Mar 22, 2019

Maybe better to pass it after other courses to be familier with python, decision threes and machine learning.

교육 기관: ANNA B

Sep 13, 2018

Great course, to understand how a split problem statements into requirements, questions

and implement solution

교육 기관: Saksinkarn P

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent! This course helps me enhance my understanding about the methodology clearly. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Ritam G

Mar 14, 2020

The technique of teaching is very helpful. But It would be better if instructors include more case studies.

교육 기관: Gaoqi Z

Jun 06, 2019

Effective class to get to know about data science methodology. Enjoy learning through this class. Recommend!

교육 기관: Christopher S

Oct 26, 2019

Excellent course to get acquainted with Data Science and a solid basis for understanding how it is applied.

교육 기관: Ramya S

Aug 25, 2019

Amazing course with a lot of work to do in the final assessment. A challenge to be completed which I loved.

교육 기관: Wallace W

Feb 15, 2019

Great to understand the methodology and artifacts and feedback required for a typical data science program.

교육 기관: Zeeshan M

Apr 12, 2020

It was very Good Course it cleared the methodology data scientists use to solve problems.

Thank You IBM !!!

교육 기관: Noemi G M F

Jan 25, 2020

All material (videos, labs, case study) really give you the tools you need to applied on actual problems !

교육 기관: HARISH K C

Aug 26, 2019

Data Science Methodologies were taught in very simple way to make you understand and remember even better.

교육 기관: Darrin M

May 28, 2020

Actually this was the toughest course I have taken in Coursera, but very informative and I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Goran S

Feb 23, 2020

The method of the course is excellent - I particular like the exercises/labs samples in Jupyter Notebook

교육 기관: Alaso L K

May 27, 2019

Splendid Course, that takes one through the entire Data Science Life Cycle with True details and examples

교육 기관: Elmira M M

Sep 28, 2019

I loved this course, in this course, I really made my decision to finish for a certificate by any means.

교육 기관: Atal S S M

Mar 13, 2019

Essential for a beginner to understand how data science practically works. Highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Gary N

May 12, 2020

Very thorough. I appreciate the step-by-step approach with the case study interwoven with the coursse.

교육 기관: Kishan K S

Feb 23, 2020

The best course to understand Data Science Methodology and implement it on real life problems to solve.

교육 기관: Alexandre d C P

Jan 28, 2020

This course really helps to understand how to work data to find the cause of the problem. Tks very much

교육 기관: Gil D L

Jan 10, 2020

Great Introduction into the methodology for data scientists. Great application to real-world scenarios.

교육 기관: Suraj R G

Dec 25, 2019

Different steps in a Data Science project are well explained and presented in a easy-to-understand way.

교육 기관: Omar R G

Nov 15, 2019

Pretty basic level course, but I did learn and reinforce several things about data science methodology.

교육 기관: François J

Sep 23, 2019

Really important to understand or dive a little bit into the scientific approach behind 'Data Science'.