Chevron Left
Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
911개의 평가
242개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

최상위 리뷰

NT

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Science Capstone의 234개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Adán L P

Jul 30, 2018

Everything I expected from a final project: challenging, interesting, well organized. I loved it!

교육 기관: Lucas

Aug 24, 2018

In this last module I have learned a lot. It was demanding and quite tricky as you were asked to take your own decisions as there is no best answer at all. I learned to decide what I want and to create an appropriate solution. The best lesson so far along this specialization track.

교육 기관: Erich F G

Sep 05, 2018

GREAT opportunity to apply all of the knowledge that I learned over the last year or so. Thank you so much for the guidance the opportunity to learn something new!!!

교육 기관: Luis A A C

Oct 10, 2018

Excellent challenge to show the skills learned.

교육 기관: Javier A D

Oct 11, 2018

It was a new world for me. To hard trying to dive in the subject. But the bases and the effort to research in literature and in the foros let me develop a model of a beginner but with great knowledge to apply in new developments in my work.

교육 기관: Diego T B

Oct 19, 2018

engaging

교육 기관: Laro N P

Sep 13, 2018

Awesome.

교육 기관: Anang H M A

Sep 13, 2018

A great course!

교육 기관: Tingting Z

Sep 11, 2018

Interesting and helpful!

교육 기관: Daniiar B

Oct 03, 2018

Hands on experience with NLP

교육 기관: Kristin A

Jun 19, 2018

The capstone project was a good way to analyze and solve a more complex problem with some structure provided. It would have been nice to have had a machine learning component as well, but that would have likely made the course even longer and more difficult to grade. This capstone project did give me a data product that I have already demonstrated in an interview.

교육 기관: Joaquin M

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent course and project!

교육 기관: Thuyen H

May 31, 2016

good

교육 기관: Jose A R N

Jan 20, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this specialization to get new knowledge about Data Science and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

교육 기관: Sergio R

May 10, 2018

Thanks!

교육 기관: Benjamin C

Dec 11, 2017

Excellent overall project to tie together skills from the specialization!

교육 기관: Scott W

May 02, 2016

Was a great course. There was no hand holding, this is the capstone so it was time to put everything to use on a problem that wasn't outlined for you and required you to self study and work with others to deliver.

교육 기관: anand k s

Sep 19, 2017

Truly an learning experience.

교육 기관: Emanuel N

May 27, 2017

This indeed a course that gave us the opportunity to show we can learn new topics and methods by ourselves after reaching the specialization to this point.

교육 기관: Ioannis B

Aug 01, 2017

Hands on experience with real data. Very well framed and executed project layout.

교육 기관: Luis J V D

Oct 10, 2016

Really nice proyect to recap on everything you learned!

교육 기관: Gareth R

Jan 05, 2017

clear and easy course which gives a basic understanding of working with data. Great inclusion of the tools that are useful for presenting your data analysis.

교육 기관: Anthony D

Oct 25, 2016

This course was great. I went from having a decent grasp on statistics and a little knowledge of software like SPSS to being employed as a data analyst where most of my job is using R.

교육 기관: sairampraneeth

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

교육 기관: Fábio A C

Jun 19, 2017

Excelent course!