Chevron Left
Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,188개의 평가
315개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

최상위 리뷰

NT
2018년 3월 4일

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS
2017년 3월 28일

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Science Capstone의 305개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Satya B

2017년 11월 6일

It was a great experience and learning. Challenging tasks week on week. Thanks to all the faculty for support.

교육 기관: Ana C E R

2019년 6월 22일

It is hard, I am a grad student and took some extra time but is worth it. With this project, you learn a lot!

교육 기관: Shashikesh M

2017년 11월 6일

Great experience while taking this capstone project. Capstone was quite tricky, however worth of pursuing.

교육 기관: Billy J

2017년 6월 16일

Awesome experience having to learn something on the fly with little direction -- just like the real world!

교육 기관: Remco B

2019년 4월 24일

I really enjoyed this capstone project. An opportunity to dive into yet another data science area: NLP!

교육 기관: luis f p a

2019년 1월 8일

Challenging, you are almost left alone by yourself, but i cannot deny that i learned a lot by doing it

교육 기관: Yasel G S

2017년 6월 7일

This course is great. I strongly recommend take this specialization, this was very useful for my work.

교육 기관: Adán L P

2018년 7월 30일

Everything I expected from a final project: challenging, interesting, well organized. I loved it!

교육 기관: Rui W

2020년 4월 11일

Awesome project, and really put all of skills I learned from this specialization into practice!

교육 기관: Ekaterina S

2019년 9월 26일

It was a challegne for me, but also a fun!

Very interesting experience in a new promising field!

교육 기관: Andrea G

2020년 9월 14일

Challenging project but definitely worthy to hone your acquired skills and build upon new one.

교육 기관: Raunak S

2019년 2월 14일

a very good concluding course for those have learnt the fundamentals of Data Science.

교육 기관: Juan P L R

2020년 12월 19일

Great course to a basic introduction to Natural Language Processing and Text Mining.

교육 기관: Joshua M

2019년 9월 8일

Very engaging and well-designed course. Many thanks to the instructors and SwiftKey!

교육 기관: Samer M

2019년 7월 24일

Very informative and beneficial course after going through all the previous courses.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2019년 3월 15일

This specialization was great and its capstone project was challenging and awesome.

교육 기관: Andreas P

2019년 8월 27일

Many thanks for the structured introduction to the extensive topic 'Data Science'.

교육 기관: Shivakumar R G

2018년 1월 8일

It is very good course, I learned lot of Data Science algorithm from these course.

교육 기관: Rodrigo A E

2016년 10월 11일

It awesome that you can have the opportunity to learn so much just online. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ioannis B

2017년 8월 1일

Hands on experience with real data. Very well framed and executed project layout.

교육 기관: Premkumar S

2019년 7월 5일

Great course, challenging enough but overall great experience and fun to learn

교육 기관: Vitalii S

2017년 11월 27일

Super! At last I have finished this course. It was a pleasure to go thru it!

교육 기관: Filipe M d L

2020년 11월 26일

That was hard at the beginning, but a very enjoyable course. Thank you all.

교육 기관: Hariharan D

2017년 11월 2일

Excellent project. Tests the creativity of Data Scientist in a nut shell !!

교육 기관: Alia E

2019년 9월 5일

Like diving in without learning to swim first - but man did I learn a lot.