Chevron Left
Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
911개의 평가
242개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

최상위 리뷰

NT

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Science Capstone의 234개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nicolas G

Jan 05, 2017

Thank you Roger, Brian, Jeff

교육 기관: Phil F

Apr 25, 2016

Well-paced, highly structured Capstone that allowed me to put to the test the skills I honed during the 9 previous courses in the JHU Data Science specialization. Strongly recommended.

교육 기관: Jay S

Jan 03, 2017

Simply brilliant ! Fantastic exposure to Natural Language Processing! Learnt a ton about various NLP algorithms for anyone who aspires to be a Data Scientist !

교육 기관: Desiré D W

Sep 25, 2016

The Capstone starts well with sufficient guidance. The second part gives much freedom however, it might be overwhelming and unclear at times what to do next. However, I loved going out on my own and slowly learning more and more on the subject.

You can pretty much choose how much effort you put into it.

교육 기관: Andrew V

Sep 07, 2017

An excellent conclusion to the course.

교육 기관: Rodrigo A E

Oct 11, 2016

It awesome that you can have the opportunity to learn so much just online. Thanks!

교육 기관: Fouad S

Oct 21, 2017

Excellent , I recommend this certificate to everyone interested in this field. i like Brian Caffo on statistics he is very good.

교육 기관: Gareth R

Jan 05, 2017

clear and easy course which gives a basic understanding of working with data. Great inclusion of the tools that are useful for presenting your data analysis.

교육 기관: Anthony D

Oct 25, 2016

This course was great. I went from having a decent grasp on statistics and a little knowledge of software like SPSS to being employed as a data analyst where most of my job is using R.

교육 기관: Kribhan M

May 31, 2016

Great course for learning data science.

교육 기관: sairampraneeth

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

교육 기관: Eric R

Apr 03, 2017

For me this project was harder than all other courses combined but, because of that, also more rewarding! The theory is very scarce so you're on your own, that's what makes it hard. Once you get the theory right the rest is easy. I learned a lot of NLP and let me practice "Pitchs" using diferent R tools.

교육 기관: Anil G

Jul 27, 2018

E

교육 기관: Adán L P

Jul 30, 2018

Everything I expected from a final project: challenging, interesting, well organized. I loved it!

교육 기관: Praveen S

Jul 29, 2018

The Capstone Project was very informative

교육 기관: Remco B

Apr 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this capstone project. An opportunity to dive into yet another data science area: NLP!

교육 기관: Nino P

May 24, 2019

The task is really hard, but it should be. You are a data scientist now, be ready to deal with new analyses and new topics. It's a bit tough since topic in NLP and we haven't discussed much that in previous courses, but you will learn something new and apply the knowledge you gained in the specialization. Thank you Brian, Jeff and Roger for making this specialization.

교육 기관: Vibhutesh K S

May 15, 2019

nice learning experiencd

교육 기관: Rodrigo P

May 21, 2019

Hard work challenge, but great to achieve.

교육 기관: Ana C E R

Jun 22, 2019

It is hard, I am a grad student and took some extra time but is worth it. With this project, you learn a lot!

교육 기관: Samer M

Jul 24, 2019

Very informative and beneficial course after going through all the previous courses.

교육 기관: Nikhil P

Jun 06, 2019

What a journey, Gain lots of knowledge, very unique way to teach and lots of material to learn. Thank you for all your help.

교육 기관: Andreas P

Aug 27, 2019

Many thanks for the structured introduction to the extensive topic 'Data Science'.

교육 기관: Premkumar S

Jul 05, 2019

Great course, challenging enough but overall great experience and fun to learn

교육 기관: Alia E

Sep 05, 2019

Like diving in without learning to swim first - but man did I learn a lot.