Chevron Left
Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,178개의 평가
312개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

최상위 리뷰

NT
2018년 3월 4일

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS
2017년 3월 28일

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Science Capstone의 302개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Erich F G

2018년 9월 5일

GREAT opportunity to apply all of the knowledge that I learned over the last year or so. Thank you so much for the guidance the opportunity to learn something new!!!

교육 기관: Jay S

2017년 1월 3일

Simply brilliant ! Fantastic exposure to Natural Language Processing! Learnt a ton about various NLP algorithms for anyone who aspires to be a Data Scientist !

교육 기관: Susan M

2021년 2월 9일

Challenging, useful - stretches the imagination as well as knowledge base and skill level. Beautifully presented. Now looking for the next challenge from JHU!

교육 기관: Frank O

2021년 7월 12일

Very good course, only with Quiz2 and 3 the real results can not be determined from the existing data, because there is no corresponding data for the questions

교육 기관: Gareth R

2017년 1월 5일

clear and easy course which gives a basic understanding of working with data. Great inclusion of the tools that are useful for presenting your data analysis.

교육 기관: Emanuel N

2017년 5월 27일

This indeed a course that gave us the opportunity to show we can learn new topics and methods by ourselves after reaching the specialization to this point.

교육 기관: Pier L P

2016년 6월 8일

Great way to build up knowledge & experience ....

A challenge considering the actual time needed for the Capstone project... but worth every single effort.

교육 기관: Glener D M

2019년 9월 19일

Indispensable for those who want to master the R language along with data science. I highly recommend this 10 courses. Believe me you will not regret it.

교육 기관: Albert C G

2017년 5월 20일

Capstone Project was worth its weight in Gold. Very Dirty Data Sources made it a very Real World problem to solve. Thanks guys for your great traing

교육 기관: Vasyl L

2020년 3월 5일

I liked it. The tesk was interesting and challenging. I had to learn something new, to cope with it. Good course and a great specialization overall.

교육 기관: Pedro A

2021년 3월 16일

One of the best programs that exist today to specialize in this fascinating world of data science, 100% recommended teachers are true experts.

교육 기관: Robert B P

2016년 10월 13일

I liked it. The final project was a challenge but it was a good test of all the data science skills I learned over the whole course. Thanks!

교육 기관: Bhopal

2017년 6월 15일

Very good course. I benefited a lot from the capstone project, learned more insights on data science techniques from the capstone project.

교육 기관: Chigrinov S

2016년 3월 25일

The course allows you to gain some interesting experience in text mining. If you're into this thing, you can do really nice coursework

교육 기관: Sapna G

2017년 9월 5일

Delighted to have completed the Capstone project after all the 9 courses in the specialization. Amazingly designed course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Fouad S

2017년 10월 21일

Excellent , I recommend this certificate to everyone interested in this field. i like Brian Caffo on statistics he is very good.

교육 기관: chris s

2016년 11월 23일

This is a fantastic finish to a brilliant specialization. I gained real usable skills and a lot of confidence doing the capstone.

교육 기관: Denis R

2016년 4월 23일

Excellent course and this module! Makes you feel sort of real work :) Lots of interesting findings while working on the project.

교육 기관: Edén S

2020년 9월 15일

I found the project course really interesting. I learnt a lot on NLP and the techniques to deal with text to make predictions.

교육 기관: Nikhil P

2019년 6월 6일

What a journey, Gain lots of knowledge, very unique way to teach and lots of material to learn. Thank you for all your help.

교육 기관: Ramy H

2018년 1월 28일

Extremely difficult and barely any material shared. but quite fun when you complete the project after all the challenges.

교육 기관: Lee Y L R

2018년 5월 25일

Great course. The assigned project is quite unexpected but it really tests on the skills of an aspiring data scientist!

교육 기관: John M

2017년 9월 8일

It was tough... learning about something completely new for the final project was a challenge. But it was fascinating.

교육 기관: Yatin M

2017년 12월 4일

The capstone project that I worked was related to NLP prediction. This is an awesome course! Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Satya B

2017년 11월 6일

It was a great experience and learning. Challenging tasks week on week. Thanks to all the faculty for support.