Chevron Left
Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
335개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads," you learn about performing Kubernetes operations; creating and managing deployments; the tools of GKE networking; and how to give your Kubernetes workloads persistent storage. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

SS

Aug 11, 2019

one of the best course with extensive lab work. I am thankful to all the instructors, & lab course work creators for such an insightful hands on experience to GKE.

GF

Jul 28, 2019

Very good explaination of the Kubernetes feature with good labs to use as exemple that answers questions that we we be asking ourselves. So far, the best!

필터링 기준:

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads의 46개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Gabriel F

Jul 28, 2019

Very good explaination of the Kubernetes feature with good labs to use as exemple that answers questions that we we be asking ourselves. So far, the best!

교육 기관: Ahmed M

Jul 08, 2019

great content

교육 기관: Harold L M M

May 03, 2019

Excellent course, very deep in content on stuff such as services, volumes, persistent volumes and claims, storage classes, secrets and configmaps.

Very pleased with this course of the specialization.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Ermir H

May 13, 2019

one of the best google cloud training and also Kubernetes

교육 기관: ilyeong J

May 25, 2019

good course

교육 기관: HuangXin

May 16, 2019

could you please provide the pre-created GKE account rather than I have to wait for the whole creation progress in several minutes every time?

교육 기관: Atichat P

May 18, 2019

good

교육 기관: msnodeve

May 27, 2019

I have not taken the basic course yet

Because of this lecture, I could develop a little more.

Thank you for your good lectures.

교육 기관: Mingi J

Jun 03, 2019

interesting lecture

교육 기관: ???

Jun 02, 2019

good

교육 기관: 조희준

Jun 03, 2019

good

교육 기관: teddy w

Jun 02, 2019

splendid

교육 기관: Hyejong H

Jun 04, 2019

개어렵..

교육 기관: taegyun k

Jun 05, 2019

good lesson for kubernetes engine

교육 기관: jiwon J

Jun 05, 2019

good

교육 기관: Tania M O

Jul 03, 2019

I loved this course. It was very hands on, and the teachers were great, specially Evans and Priyanka. Favorite course so far on Coursera.

교육 기관: Tomás T S

Jul 06, 2019

Complicated!!!

교육 기관: Manikandan K

Jul 05, 2019

I am Google Cloud Platform Architect working on TOP IT company in India. I have taken this course understand GKE solution. Course really helped to leverage the GKE for solution. Thank you so much for offering the valuable course. It will be very helpful if you provide slides in PDF format in download/resource session.

교육 기관: Yosapol J

Jul 10, 2019

Perfect, but need a lot more week to learn.

교육 기관: Juan J S G

Jul 12, 2019

Seria buena idea presentar casos mas "reales" en los laboratorios ya que me fue un poco complicado entender la sección de volumes e imaginarme como aplicar eso en la vida cotidiana.

De todos modos, excelente curso.

교육 기관: Martin G L

Jul 15, 2019

Very good courses! Wish it existed when i started a few ago with K8S! Thanks

교육 기관: Shashibhushan S

Jul 19, 2019

Awsome Learning Experience on courseera

교육 기관: Ugochukwu V U

Jul 22, 2019

This course gave me hands-on learning experience of Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads. The classes and lab work were impactful.

교육 기관: David M

Jul 22, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Ravi

Jul 29, 2019

This was one of the best courses on GCP so far - really helpful in understanding micro services development on Kubernetes.