Chevron Left
Designing, Running, and Analyzing Experiments(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Designing, Running, and Analyzing Experiments 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.6
별점
464개의 평가
166개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You may never be sure whether you have an effective user experience until you have tested it with users. In this course, you’ll learn how to design user-centered experiments, how to run such experiments, and how to analyze data from these experiments in order to evaluate and validate user experiences. You will work through real-world examples of experiments from the fields of UX, IxD, and HCI, understanding issues in experiment design and analysis. You will analyze multiple data sets using recipes given to you in the R statistical programming language -- no prior programming experience is assumed or required, but you will be required to read, understand, and modify code snippets provided to you. By the end of the course, you will be able to knowledgeably design, run, and analyze your own experiments that give statistical weight to your designs....

최상위 리뷰

MP

Jul 17, 2019

Very difficult content of the module, but the teacher explained the issues clearly. Tests were also helpful in understanding and mastering the material.

ZW

Jul 26, 2017

Have to watch three times to keep up because it is really hard for people without former experiences... Anyway it is worth it

필터링 기준:

Designing, Running, and Analyzing Experiments의 161개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Maria A

Dec 01, 2016

This is a thorough course, but was way harder than I expected. I needed to understand the experiment design more than to learn R programming language. I am glad I did, but it was hard for me and took a lot more effort than anticipated.

교육 기관: Enrique F A

Jan 03, 2020

Excelente curso. Todos lo temas fueron explicados muy bien. Los comando R muy prácticos. Ejemplos reales. Lo único que me gustaría es que presentaran un libro para profundizar en los conceptos estadísticos y ejemplos prácticos.

교육 기관: Jonathan A S

Jun 22, 2017

A very complete tour of methods for analyzing experimental results using R. Its more about practice than theory, but it filled in crucial gaps in my knowledge and I expect what I learned will be very valuable moving forward.

교육 기관: Parul K

Jul 19, 2017

Great course, easy to comprehend various tests/models and their usage! Definitely recommend to anyone running A/B tests. Would be nice to have a short video on which tests are related to multivariate testing.

교육 기관: Anna R

May 18, 2017

It was very helpful for me, thank you! I thought that I will never be able to make this challenging course, but after completion I think that I have courage to design, run and analyze experiments on practice!

교육 기관: Faraz A K

Mar 10, 2019

as a first introduction to the analytical side of quantitative/ qualitative experimentation amazing course, pulls you in... it is tough and requires more time than what is mentioned... but totally worth it.

교육 기관: Dylan S

Jun 04, 2017

This was really useful. The course was well structured and provided excellent real-life examples that are easily transferrable to other scenarios. Keep it up!

교육 기관: Maria P

Jul 17, 2019

Very difficult content of the module, but the teacher explained the issues clearly. Tests were also helpful in understanding and mastering the material.

교육 기관: ZHUO W

Jul 26, 2017

Have to watch three times to keep up because it is really hard for people without former experiences... Anyway it is worth it

교육 기관: Jon T

Apr 17, 2017

Really great course on statistical tests for experiments. The long quizzes are a little annoying, but helpful in the end.

교육 기관: Do H L

Aug 17, 2016

Awesome! Analytics is what I like. Design doesn't always have to be about graphics and drawings and arts.

교육 기관: Tushar G

Apr 09, 2020

THE best course in the interaction design specialization. Not even kidding. Try for yourself.

교육 기관: Noor S R

Aug 01, 2018

Should cover how to select sample for experiments and perform experimental design test

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 08, 2019

Thank you very much for creating and sharing this wonderful course! I loved it!

교육 기관: Nikhil D

May 22, 2017

Extremely Practical Course. Lots of statistical detail & breadth of tests.

교육 기관: Md H S S

Jul 04, 2018

Awesome Course! Thanks to Dr. Wobbrock for his clear explanations!

교육 기관: Anna M

Feb 19, 2017

I think it is a very good practical statistics course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Yiqi H

Oct 24, 2016

Love it! A lot of important concept, algorithm and codes learned.

교육 기관: Jacky ( H Z

Feb 10, 2019

Great course. You explained the topics very clearly!

교육 기관: Ghaffar A

Jan 29, 2017

Very nice course, at them same time challenging

교육 기관: zhuhaining

Oct 10, 2016

Great course, my advisor recommended to me!

교육 기관: Мельнікова Р

Oct 02, 2016

Quite hard, advanced, but rewarding course.

교육 기관: Cyril M

Mar 01, 2018

Very good lesson: good way to learn R

교육 기관: Julien E

Jul 07, 2017

Excellent course! Great teacher!

교육 기관: Maisa D

Aug 09, 2018

Really hard, but really great!